2015
Very good 7.7
Based on 9060 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 9060 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

Kevin from Australia
Solo traveler
Stayed 1 night in October 2013
A nice end to a long trip
Location, breakfast, lounge bar
Except for the difficulty of getting a lift, everything was very acceptable. I would stay here again.
Reviewed October 29, 2013

KOK from Malaysia
Business traveler
City Vista
Stayed 1 night in July 2013
Clean and nice hotel
Good interior desgn,convinence location and clean room
Reviewed October 28, 2013

MARINA from Taiwan
Business traveler
City Vista
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
internet slow, elevator slow.
staff is fast and friendly.
It is a nice Hotel but location is a bit far from central. Considering what we paid, it is bit over. If the hotel can improve their internet speed and elevator speed, and lower the rate, this hotel is hihgly recommended.
Reviewed October 28, 2013

Akira from Thailand
Group
City Vista
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
Comfortable with reasonable price
fast check in and check out, fast room cleaning, freindly staff
Hotel has good management. When we were arrived, hotel already had registration form filled up for our room and only asked us to sign it. We booked a room with an extra bed. After we got into the room, house keeping came to set the extrabed right away, so it did not waste our time to go sight-seeing. Staffs did not smile a lot (I think it's Chinese style) but they were helpful. The hotel is old, but they have reinnovated. The room (City Vista) was quite small, but comfortable with nice city view from the window.
Reviewed October 28, 2013

XIN from Hong Kong
Couple
City Vista
Stayed 1 night in October 2013
short stay just need hotel for transit
location, location, location
It's just a short stay as we are headling to Macau. Price is higher than what we expected in the past stay. But still a good location hotel which easier to catch the subway and ferry.
Reviewed October 26, 2013

king from Hong Kong
Business traveler
City Vista
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
good
good location, fair value, fine services
good location for shoppimg, near to public transportion, easy to ratch airport
Reviewed October 26, 2013

Maggie from United States
Family with older children
City Vista
Stayed 1 night in October 2013
Excellent services.
Services, Cleanliness,
Reviewed October 25, 2013

Julie from Australia
Family with older children
Stayed 1 night in October 2013
Stay in the hub
close to airport express, large number of rooms, views over city and harbour
We had less than 24 hours to spend in Hong Kong this time so looked for an affordable hotel in Kowloon, close to the airport express train (Kowloon Station). We left it until the last minute to book and found very little choice for double plus single bed in our price range. BP International was happy to squeeze a single bed into a double room - cramped but OK. Great views, large windows, nice bathroom, very clean, helpful staff, lots of rooms and always very busy. Breakfast buffet was OK, going for quantity over quality but adequate. Located next to a park and short walk from shopping and harbour for Star Ferry. And if you are going to the airport, there is a free shuttle bus to the station where you can check in to your flight and drop your bags!! How good is that?
Reviewed October 24, 2013

Rhea from Philippines
Business traveler
City Vista
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
Value for money
Location, clean room and bathroom, affordable rates. Very acessible to MTR. Well maintained rooms. There are a lot of small "must-try" restaurants around the area.
Over-all, we had a very good stay in BP Hotel. When we are in Hongkong for business trip, we usually stay in BP. Very convenient, accessible to the MTR, surrounded with good food choices and shopping centers. Hotel rooms are well maintained. You get value for your money.
Reviewed October 24, 2013

Trevor from United Kingdom
Couple
City Vista
Stayed 4 nights in October 2013
wonderful time had there,
location, convenience for everything i needed, scout culture was wonderful
as always, superb here, I always enjoy my stay here at BP International
Reviewed October 23, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: