2015
Very good 7.7
Based on 9044 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 9052 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

Lisa from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in October 2013
Overall good stay
Great location, good variety breakfast, not bed view of the room,
Was stayed for 1 night only, and very happy with the location. Very helpful concierge to recommended subway instead of taxi to go to Disneyland to safe 100 HKD of taxi fare.
Reviewed October 22, 2013

Christopher from United Kingdom
Couples
City Vista
Stayed 6 nights in October 2013
Comfortable
Centrally located, clean and comfortable
A trouble free enjoyable stay, the room was cleaned daily and the staff were very helpful
Reviewed October 21, 2013

PATRICK from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
Shocking experience
None
One of worst hotel ever stayed. Long queue for check-in and check-out Long queue for elevator whether going up or coming down. Breakfast was terrible, service was poor.
Reviewed October 19, 2013

Shawn from Singapore
Business travelers
City Vista
Stayed one night in October 2013
Business Stay
Good Location,Big Room,Fast Wifi
Reviewed October 19, 2013

Yee from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
Good hotel location but small room.
Good hotel location with train stesen nearby. Staffs are helpful. Great variety of breakfast.
Reviewed October 18, 2013

James from United Kingdom
Couples
City Vista
Stayed one night in October 2013
Fine - we chose it because it was cheap(er).
Cheaper than others, clean, location.
We didn't eat at the hotel, we used it simply to dump our bags and sleep. It is basic, and although it is cheaper than others in the area it's still more than other cities. The one bad point was when booking we were offered a choice of twin room or queen bed, but front desk guy told us only twin beds were available.
Reviewed October 16, 2013

Rehman from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Stayed 6 nights in October 2013
Comfortable hotel centrally located
Good location, neat & clean rooms, excellent breakfast.
A nice hotel with all the basic amenities a traveller might wish to have. The hotel management was courteous enough to allow me to stay free in the hotel room for a few hours after the check-out time. Similarly, I was allowed free phone calls in Hong KOng despite the fact that there is a notified charge of HK$ 4/= per call. The only missing thing was a Business Meeting Room, which the hotel does not have. Still, overall it was a good experience and I would recommend the B. P. Hotel.
Reviewed October 16, 2013

Wong from Hong Kong
Couples
Harbour Parkview
Stayed one night in October 2013
Cost effective hotel
BP is near the town center, many place to enjoy food nearby, near the MTR station
I think it is ok for the BP international. The size of room is small and the toilet and bathroom is only enough to use. It is good for business trip only.
Reviewed October 16, 2013

LEONG from Malaysia
Business travelers
City Vista
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
Big Room, Big Bed, Big Tiolet
Big Room, Big Bed, Big Tiolet
Reviewed October 16, 2013

Meijun from China
Business travelers
City Vista
Stayed 5 nights in October 2013
not bad
free wifi
ok, but there is no free water. free wifi good, but speed is low. so generally ok but not very good
Reviewed October 16, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: