2015
Very good 7.7
Based on 9044 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 9044 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

phannarak from Thailand
Group
City Vista
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
nice location, easy access to MTR
location, friendly staffs
Reviewed September 11, 2013

Siti from Indonesia
Family with young children
City Vista
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
nice location, big room for HK
location,clean and big room
i will stay at BP if I go to HK again,very comfortable hotel with strategic area,a lot of restaurant around hotel,near to MTR
Reviewed September 10, 2013

Siti from Indonesia
Family with young children
City Vista
Stayed one night in August 2013
location, room, shopping
near to shopping and MTR, big room
i will stay at BP if I go to HK again,very comfortable hotel with strategic area,a lot of restaurant around hotel,near to MTR
Reviewed September 10, 2013

Siti from Indonesia
Family with young children
City Vista
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
big and clean room, near to MTR and shopping area
location,big room,friendly
i will stay at BP if I go to HK again,very comfortable hotel with strategic area,a lot of restaurant around hotel,near to MTR
Reviewed September 10, 2013

Veerawat from Thailand
Business traveler
City Vista
Stayed 2 nights in January 2013
Is Cool for many people would to shopping..
Area , Good language skills and Easy access to public transport
I LIKE THAT!! i will be come back when i'm free. Can you try i thing this cool
Reviewed September 10, 2013

Natchapapha from Thailand
Couple
City Vista
Stayed one night in September 2013
Perfect location and worth for money
1. Location 2. Clean 3. Comfortable
B.P. International Hotel is located near MTR Jordan Station, shopping mall, and place to eat. In addition, hotel is clean, comfortable, good location and worth for money spending, but we have to wait for elevators for at least 10 minutes or more and receptionists are not helpful and rude.
Reviewed September 09, 2013

tat from Singapore
Couple
City Vista
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Friendly staff and easy access to shopping areas
Attentive staff friendly room sevice staff and centralized location
The hotel provided free Wi Fi services but I was unable to do it with my IPhone
Reviewed September 09, 2013

Goldameir from Philippines
Couple
City Vista
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
Average
Close to shopping areas and restaurants
It was ok
Reviewed September 09, 2013

Nattida from Thailand
Couple
City Vista
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Great Location
Location, Clean, Good View
Clean room with comfortable bed. Good location but bad Wifi.
Reviewed September 09, 2013

Rick from Australia
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Horrible Hotel
Checking out early
Was a horrible hotel, the lifts didn't work which meant waiting up to 15 mins for one. Our non smoking room filled with smoke on night 2 and we had to move rooms at 12.30am to a room with 2 single beds and no wifi, left earlier than we were booked. At least they refunded us. Stay somewhere else.
Reviewed September 09, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: