2015
Very good 7.7
Based on 9041 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 9041 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

Nathanid from Thailand
Families with young children
Family Room
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
I like it as the hotel is very clean and we all slept well after hours of walking.
The room is very clean including towels provided was very new and clean. The shower in the bath room was excellent. Perfect place to stay....will stay again next trip (if any)....Thank you.
Reviewed May 11, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Bhandari from Nepal
Solo travelers
City Vista
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Good location
good view and good location
Reviewed May 11, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

noofa from Bahrain
Groups
City Vista Triple Room
Stayed 4 nights in May 2016
Bad hotel
Small rooms not worth it
Reviewed May 11, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

wong from China
Business travelers
Queen or Twin Room with City View
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Good
Good
Reviewed May 11, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Muhammad from Malaysia
Couples
Queen or Twin Room with City View
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
The perfect location!
The location is just nice!within walking distance to MTR station Jordan & Austin only 5 minutes.easy to grab any bus to anywhere.no need to worry to find food as its everywhere around there.the room itselt is just nice for a couple.the city view from the room just perfect.obviously the space is the big issue in hong kong but why bother so much!do yr research
Reviewed May 11, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

SITI from Indonesia
Couples
Deluxe Harbour View Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
good location
good location, easy access to anywhere, nearby MTR station, ferry terminal, shopping and market. need improve for breakfast menu, 2 nights stay there I got same menu. Elevator a bit slow. overall is good
Reviewed May 11, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Teck from Malaysia
Couples
City Vista
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Very good
Nice to stay here with great location.... Free shuttle bus from or to kawloon station and fast check out....
Reviewed May 11, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Elise from Singapore
Couples
City Vista
Stayed one night in October 2015
Location is great
Room is normal, location is great.
Reviewed May 10, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

LINJUN from South Korea
Business travelers
City Vista
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
A NICE STAY I HAD THROUGH AGODA
So far this is the only nice stay I had through Agoda. Everything was settled, and the room was very clean, I would think to stay here again for my next visit.
Reviewed May 10, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Yin from Hong Kong
Couples
City Vista
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
good location close to city
good location easy to reach mrt
Reviewed May 10, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: