2015
Very good 7.7
Based on 9041 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 9041 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

Janis from United States
Family with young children
City Vista
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
very accomodating and fast service
location, friendly staff and clean rooms
We had to check out a day before coz we wanted to catch an earlier flight but then the flight was Cancelled so i had to call BP if we can go back and chk in again since we were not suppose to check Out til the following day..they did'nt give me a hard time explaining. They said yes right away but had to Give us different room..for somebody who has 3 small kids at tow i dont think it would still matter..they didnt charge Me for checking in again..such a big relief..thank you BP for such a wonderful accomodation!!
Reviewed August 20, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

decha from Thailand
Family with young children
City Vista
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
it's nice.
good view good location good safe&save
It's nice.Good location.Clean&safety.Comfortable for transportation.Near shopping mall.
Reviewed August 20, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Nabilah from Malaysia
Business traveler
City Vista
Stayed 5 nights in June 2013
Great
Location, food and room
Reviewed August 19, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Lam from
Business traveler
City Vista
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Good location
good location closed to MTR station, clean and good service, convenient to go to Temple street and Elements at Kowloon Station
Reviewed August 19, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Cesar from Philippines
Business traveler
City Vista
Stayed one night in August 2013
Good Hotel
Convenient, Centrally located, Clean room
Reviewed August 19, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

carole from Australia
Solo traveler
City Vista
Stayed one night in July 2013
comfortable city hotel
it is centrally located , comfortable and near the airport bus.
I've stayed here before and find it comfortable, quiet and close to the action.
Reviewed August 19, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Nabilah from Malaysia
Business traveler
City Vista
Stayed 4 nights in August 2013
great
Location, hotel room and food
Reviewed August 19, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Shaun from Singapore
Couple
City Vista
Stayed 4 nights in August 2013
Pleasant
1. Great Location 2. Comfortable Room 3. Huge Lobby
Overall, it was a pleasant stay at B P International. Room was a tad small but nevertheless clean and comfortable for a good night's sleep. Location is ideal for those who love shopping. Short walking distance to the MTR and ferry terminal. Front desk staff seemed a little rude however the assistant manager was very accommodating to our special request.
Reviewed August 19, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

KHEE from Malaysia
Couple
City Vista
Stayed 6 nights in May 2013
good , clean and value for money
value for money, good location, good buffet
the room is clean, value for money. the hotel is nearby to the kowloon park and by a walk distance cango to the shopping area. alot of restaurant nearby and easily acces to MRT and bus.
Reviewed August 18, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Yumei from Singapore
Couple
City Vista
Stayed 7 nights in August 2013
Good value for money and room size by HK standards
Centrally located, cosy and comfortable room
Convenient location near shopping, MTR and nice local food with free shuttle to airport express train station. Room was comfortable and decent sized for the price by HK's notoriously small room standards, though bathroom was still on the small side. Very clean. Good selection of TV channels and pretty stable free wifi in room. Special requests made during advance online booking were all taken care of when we arrived and we didn't have to wait as we requested for early check in and late check out, avoiding the peak period. Thanks for the good service rendered by Mr Wing at the reception desk who assisted us with our requests and enquiries. As other reviews mentioned, getting into the lift could be a slight challenge with 3 out of 4 lifts operating due to upgrading but we didn't need to wait that long either, could usually get into the current lift or the next one. Some other tourists could be loud and ill-mannered e.g pushing to get into lift or blatantly cutting queue but that's not really the hotel's fault. Overall, a pleasant and comfortable stay and I would happily stay here again.
Reviewed August 16, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: