2015
Very good 7.7
Based on 9060 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 9060 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

Maria from Philippines
Solo traveler
City Vista
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
Good location
Location, budget price
Chose the hotel mainly for the location & budget price. Poor elevator service (they only had 2 elevators operating during peak hours!!!). Front desk staff are too engrossed with servicing the huge # of guests - no time to smile & accommodate special requests or queries from guests like us. If you're looking for hospitality, this is not the hotel for you.
Reviewed August 14, 2013

danny from Malaysia
Couple
City Vista
Stayed 4 nights in August 2013
Hong Kong really good for shopping n dining
Just clean only
Near by mtr n restaurant but so funny thing it me n my wife sleeping in single bed... We want twin bed but they say ady full n waiting so long for the lift ard 10 to 20 min.... Service very bad
Reviewed August 14, 2013

wING from Hong Kong
Couple
City Vista
Stayed 1 night in August 2013
nice
clean~nice~safe
it is a nice hotel with clean room ~the guys are nice and very helpful .it makes my husband feels like stay at home
Reviewed August 14, 2013

Nandie from Philippines
Family with teens
City Vista
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
comfortable and hassle-free stay
the beds are comfortable with clean linens, the bathroom although small in size but clean and with toilet stuff, the staff are accomodating and friendly
BP International Hotel is very accessible to almost everything. We got our money's worth for our stay of 3 days. the staff were accommodating, friendly However, we were not satisfied with the breakfast buffet since there was limited variety; also the elevators were often full-packed.
Reviewed August 14, 2013

Jeff from Philippines
Couple
City Vista
Stayed 1 night in August 2013
Disappointed with the hotel
Location only
Not good. Room was prepared late. Staff not friendly.
Reviewed August 13, 2013

tan from Singapore
Solo traveler
City Vista
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
not too bad for the price
free wifi, close to mtr stations, almost all taxi drivers know where it is
overall a pleasant stay. airport express trains brings u to kowloon station and from there free shuttle to the hotel. near to mtr stations tst and jordan. food wise nothing exciting around the area. free wifi in the room but signal can get weak at times. room was average. neither spacious or cramp.
Reviewed August 13, 2013

anand from India
Business traveler
Stayed 1 night in July 2013
hotel is in a nice location
location, access to public transport and night life
the lifts were under repair and that was the only challenging part about the hotel was to wait for the elevators for 5-7 min on avg but besides that it was good
Reviewed August 13, 2013

Diana from Philippines
Family with teens
City Vista
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Fun
Close to shopping areas, close to major sightseeing places and close to harbour.
Good! You can easily find it. You can easily find the hotel after going around the tsim sha tsui area.
Reviewed August 12, 2013

Phoa from Singapore
Group
Harbour Parkview
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Not too pleasant.
Centralise transport ,lots of nice eating places and good shopping location.
Not too pleasant because front desk staff was very rude.
Reviewed August 12, 2013

Nikolai from Philippines
Couple
City Vista
Stayed 1 night in August 2013
It was good.
accessibility
the beds were uncomfortable, they were a bit too hard and my companion was unable to sleep.
Reviewed August 12, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: