2015
Very good 7.7
Based on 9056 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 9056 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

Lawrence from Canada
Families with older children
City Vista
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Three stars hotel charging four stars price
next to Kowloon park and a lots of restaurants nearby. Walking distance to Park lane shopping area. Close to MTR station.
Room is very small, 3 elevators always full, one out of order. Hair dryer is at the most ridiculous place, shower facility is not clean.
Reviewed August 07, 2013

Viroonrat from Thailand
Business travelers
City Vista
Stayed 4 nights in July 2013
Comfortable stay
location ,close to park and airport express station
i stay in this hotel I think it comfortable to stay
Reviewed August 06, 2013

Viroonrat from Thailand
Business travelers
City Vista
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Comfortable stay
location, close to park and airport express station
i stay in this hotel I think it comfortable to stay
Reviewed August 06, 2013

Viroonrat from Thailand
Business travelers
City Vista
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
Comfortable stay
location, close to park and airport express station
i stay in this hotel I think it comfortable to stay
Reviewed August 06, 2013

Viroonrat from Thailand
Business travelers
City Vista
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
Comfortable stay
location, close to park and airport express station
i stay in this hotel I think it comfortable to stay
Reviewed August 06, 2013

Viroonrat from Thailand
Business travelers
City Vista
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Comfortable stay
location,near park and near airport express
i think this hotel is big one that have ,close to public park and airport express station
Reviewed August 06, 2013

Chopin from Indonesia
Business travelers
City Vista
Stayed one night in August 2013
hotel with food suroundings
easy to find food around. fast wifi. great staffs
Value for money. Rooms too small. Staff are quick response. With good english too
Reviewed August 06, 2013

Farley from Philippines
Families with older children
City Vista
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
comfortable stay. convenient location.
location, room, comfort
Reviewed August 06, 2013

Sai from Canada
Families with young children
City Vista
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
It was very good
location, easy shopping
Overall, the stay was very pleasant but spoiled by the elevator which is extremely slow and long waiting time. If you are catching a flight, you are dead.
Reviewed August 06, 2013

Thorwald from Germany
Couples
City Vista
Stayed 5 nights in July 2013
close to all thevactio
close city life, airport transfer and local swimming pool/park
It was all you can expect from a City Hotel, close to all the action, shops, restaurants, local park and pool. Stay here, everything is on your doorstep, even the free airport shuttle, as you get of the train from the airport, which gets you into town, and is recommended, is just around the corner. Hotel rooms are, what you expect, reasonable size room and fair price. You like City life, this is the place. Enjoyed our stay and Hong Kong, great buzz.
Reviewed August 06, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: