2015
Very good 7.7
Based on 9057 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 9057 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.7
  • Room comfort and quality 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food and dining 6.9
Sort by

James from Singapore
Business travelers
City Vista
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
8/10 rating but Internet is slow. Alway jam
Clean,central location
No in special. Clean, good service. Central location Good shopping.
Reviewed August 05, 2013

cheung from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
City Vista
Stayed 1 night in August 2013
convenience,
1) good location 2) good transportation 3) nice hotel
The hotel location is very good and they have all kind of restaurants and food in the hotel, and the price are reasonable. Nearby is the country biggest shopping centre, all the international famous bands you can get. Good Hotel!!!
Reviewed August 05, 2013

Kevin from Canada
Business travelers
City Vista
Stayed 1 night in July 2013
Value accomodation
Cleanliness, staff, price
It was better than expected. It was cheap relative to other locations and you definitely get your money's worth. It is also conveniently located next to the ferry terminal for those that want to go to the mainland.
Reviewed August 05, 2013

Stefan from Canada
Families with young children
City Vista
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
Good location but so-so hotel
Location, helpful staff, location
We had some issues checking in which were eventually resolved but it left a poor first impression. Having said that, the staff were very helpful and accommodating. The location is excellent and allows easy access to public transport. One thing that is not mentioned is that the hotel serves as some sort of Boy Scout centre. There is a scout shop and everything located in the hotel.
Reviewed August 03, 2013

Quah from Malaysia
Business travelers
City Vista
Stayed 1 night in July 2013
Bad experience, bath room is very small.
Location, good for shopping
The room is small and old. I stay at the 25 th floor, the wifi not working well, very slow. Bath room is to small. The lift is very very slow especially during morning. Almost stop at every floor. Overall is a bad experience stay.
Reviewed August 03, 2013

susan from Australia
Families with older children
City Vista
Stayed 11 nights in July 2013
the hotel was adequate but unremarkable
location, cleanliness, housekeeping staff were very helpful
we experienced great difficulty getting to and from our room. The lifts were having maintenance done so sometimes there was only one out of the possible four lifts operating. On two occasions we were taken up to our room by the staff in the service elevator. When we checked out we came down in the service elevator with our cases. The front desk staff were efficient but not helpful. We asked for four wine glasses to be sent up to our room and the front desk attendant said the hotel only had two wine glasses. The housekeeping staff brought our glasses and then returned with two more when we requested more glasses. The desk staff did not know about the government run tourist service and could not help us find out.
Reviewed August 03, 2013

XIAOTONG from China
Business travelers
City Vista
Stayed 1 night in July 2013
A nice cozy hotel with great location
Service, cleaness, comfort
It was a nice stay with BP international Hotel. It was comfortable and enjoyable.
Reviewed August 02, 2013

JieGang from Singapore
Couples
City Vista
Stayed 4 nights in July 2013
mostly a pleasant stay
location, cleanliness, safety
Overall a pleasant stay, save for the inconvenient lifts. Always waiting quite a while to get into the lift to go up/down.
Reviewed August 02, 2013

fred from New Zealand
Couples
City Vista
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
good
location, price, location
location is very good, very convenient.price is reasonable compare to other hotels. room is too small not as showed on the photos.
Reviewed August 01, 2013

HUY from Singapore
Groups
City Vista
Stayed 5 nights in July 2013
Value for money
Good location, affordable price, clean
The hotel is centrally located and easily access to public transport. The room is clean and comfortable. Besides, the price is affordable. In short, this is a value for money stay.
Reviewed July 31, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: