2015
Very good 7.7
Based on 9057 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 9057 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

Qi from New Zealand
Business travelers
City Vista
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Good location better price hotel.
Location, Airport shuttle bus. Metro
BP international house is the reasonable price hotel with very good location for transportation between city and airport also between Hong Kong and mainland China.
Reviewed July 24, 2013

kenneth from Singapore
Couples
City Vista
Stayed 1 night in July 2013
short convenient stay.
easy access to MTR and Pier.
Clean room with a small bath room. Easy access to MTR and pier as im heading to Macau next day. Lots of eatery around the vicinity.
Reviewed July 24, 2013

Richard from Hong Kong
Business travelers
City Vista
Stayed 1 night in February 2013
B P International Hotel in tst
friendly staff, nice location, decent dining
This is my 3rd stay here in BP... every time is a cosy and comfortable stay! Apart from that the rooms are very well maintained and clean. During my last stay I had a stomach upset and the night duty concierge were very helpful in giving direction to the nearest pharmacy which is less than 5 minutes walk away. The location is also very convenient at tst. Surrounded by lots of eateries and shopping.It's about 15mins to Central where I needed to work. Will go back to stay there again when I'm in HK!
Reviewed July 23, 2013

Eileen from Singapore
Solo travelers
City Vista
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
Convenient location
Free wireless internet. Good location. Friendly staff.
Hotel lift (1 permanently and another 1 on one of the days) was under maintenance for the whole length of my stay, so left with 2 (out of 4) being used to access about 24 floors! Had to wait for at least 15 - 30mins just to get onto a lift. Hotel offers easy access to other parts of Hong Kong as public transport is easily reached.
Reviewed July 23, 2013

Yingchang from Taiwan
Families with older children
City Vista
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
ok good loaction
good location
every time, we hae to wait over 10mins, not only in the marning, but in the night!
Reviewed July 23, 2013

Xiaodan from China
Business travelers
City Vista
Stayed 1 night in July 2013
Value for money
Convenient location for shopping;Service is good; room is comparatively big in area;
It's a nice hotel located in downtown area.The room is big enough for 3 beds and very nice to stay in.
Reviewed July 23, 2013

Ajay from India
Families with young children
City Vista
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Not very satisfactory.
Great location, close to shopping area, easy access to public transport
The hotel room was very small and very poorly kept. The carpet in the room was dirty and patchy. The lifts of the hotel took forever to come.
Reviewed July 22, 2013

roy from United States
Couples
City Vista
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
Classy Place
Do it yourself laundry available, walkable to ferry and subway line, live entertainment at night
Elevator took a LONG time to come, but they were doing some maintenance. Location was nice and easy to get to various places in Hong Kong. Staff was helpful.
Reviewed July 22, 2013

Reyland from Philippines
Groups
City Vista
Stayed 4 nights in July 2013
pleasant stay
easy access to public transportation, various restaurants in the area, quiet surrounding
ur stay here was nice despite the fact that we had to go downstairs from floor 21 using stairs because there was 2 elevators on maintenance which made quite a queue to go down. we decided to go a bit earlier at the next day n it was no queue at all. the room was small but it's clean n comfortable. and u don't have to buy drinking water from outside coz near the elevator there's a pantry n they put a dispenser near there where we can refill or bottle n not to mention it has quite a various choice of restaurants near the area n 7-11 plus wellcome supermarket/minimarket in front if the hotel
Reviewed July 22, 2013

Andrea from Philippines
Couples
City Vista
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
Location, location, location!
Convenient location, easy access to public transport, clean and comfortable rooms
We had a very comfortable stay at BP International Hotel. It is in a very convenient location - a shuttle pick up point for the Airport express free shuttle just beside the building, a short walk to the MTR station and a comfortable walk through Kowloon park to get to nearby good restaurants, Nathan road and shopping areas. The hotel rooms were small but clean and comfortable, complete with all the basic amenities necessary for a comfortable stay.
Reviewed July 22, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: