2015
Very good 7.7
Based on 9057 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 9057 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.7
  • Room comfort and quality 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food and dining 6.9
Sort by

Chun from Malaysia
Families with young children
City Vista
Stayed 4 nights in July 2013
It's a clean, luxury & easy accessible hotel
It's located at the central of the city with easy accessible via MRT system or buses. A clean &luxury space of hotel room. Friendly & helpful staff.
No comment as it was a nice hotel to stay with. Staff are friendly and helpful. The hotel is clean and good location to access via MRT system.
Reviewed July 19, 2013

Roger from Singapore
Couples
City Vista
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
comfort affordable convinent
good location good price good room
It was good. Near to train station to move around. Not too noisy nor isolated surrounding. Comfort room
Reviewed July 19, 2013

Richard from Australia
Couples
City Vista
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
great location
location, friendly and attentive staff, comfortable room
This was our second time staying at the hotel and we would certainly stay here the next time that we are overnight in Hong Kong.
Reviewed July 19, 2013

Terry from United States
Couples
City Vista
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
Decent hotel in a good location
The location and price
The hotel is located about a 10 minute walk to the Jordan MTR station. The room was a little on the small side, especially the bathroom, but it was clean enough and the bed was comfortable. We were on the 24th floor so the view was pretty good but the elevator service was quite slow. The lobby was always full of people coming and going so the counter wait got long at times. Overall it was acceptable for the price.
Reviewed July 18, 2013

michael from Australia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Very disappointing
The location to Nathan Rd and surrounding areas. The chandelier in the reception area. Can not think of a third thing.
Very disapointed. As I didnt specify a double room, they gave us a twin,saying they had no doubles until at least the next day. They offered to push the twin (very hard) beds together ,which made the room even smaller (20 m3).Because the bed heads were more than 30cm off the wall due to the common bed side table fixed to the wall. I missed the small room size when booking, as well as the bed options. (2 lessons there when booking) The room being so small, the right hand single bed was hard against the plumbing cabinet, and we couldnt get to sleep until everybody in the hotel had had a shower. The noise was like trains passing through. We rang the front desk and received appologies.The trains continued until after midnight. The next dad we got a double in a room slightly larger. Unfortunately, day one had ruined our stay, already. The lifts were unreliable and inadequate for the the size of hotel. They rumbled and shook. Sorry, we wont be back.
Reviewed July 18, 2013

Sarah from Singapore
Groups
City Vista
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
Nice stay
Clean, fast service and friendly
A nice hotel but not very near to MTR and require about 15 minutes of walking if you know the area well. Well, my friends and I are very used to Hong Kong and that is why we have no problem finding the MTR. There will be a lot of cabs in front of the hotel anytime even midnight. On the whole, this hotel is considered above average.
Reviewed July 18, 2013

SAYED from Bangladesh
Business travelers
City Vista
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
Small room but nice reception and waiting area.
wide waiting area, nice reception and good restaurant
my stay was at BP International hotel was OK in term of price against comfort.
Reviewed July 18, 2013

Ignatius from Malaysia
Groups
City Vista
Stayed 5 nights in May 2013
Good location and comfortable
Good location, comfortable, clean
Good location, easy access to train station. Clean and comfortable.
Reviewed July 17, 2013

Anh from Denmark
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
OK hotel, men kunne få bedre hotel til samme penge
tæt på kowloon park, mulighed for billig vask af tøj og tæt på spisesteder
Det var ok, alt i betragtning. Men prisen er lidt højt til en 3* hotel. Samme pris kunne jeg få til et 5* hotel.
Reviewed July 17, 2013

TANG from Australia
Solo travelers
City Vista
Stayed 1 night in July 2013
Close to shopping at TST and good food at Jordon
Good location, reasonable price, close to shopping
Generally, I was good with the hotel and the service. The only one problem I had was the waiting time for elevators. It took more than 5 minutes to wait for it during busy hours (at 10am).
Reviewed July 16, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: