2015
Very good 7.7
Based on 9044 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 9044 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.7
  • Room comfort and quality 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food and dining 6.9
Sort by

bakhtiar from Indonesia
Families with young children
City Vista
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
good hotel/ location
clse to kowloon park, subway, and mall
great time..room bit small but good view, many restoran near the hotel
Reviewed July 07, 2013

CHIN from Taiwan
Couples
City Vista
Stayed one night in July 2013
Convenient location with good service.
Hospitality, prompt service and clean.
I always stay with B P International Hotel every time when I visit HK since early 2012.
Reviewed July 06, 2013

Wesley from Philippines
Solo travelers
City Vista
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
Clean and comfortable
Cleann, comfortable, easy access to train station (Jordan).
It was good actually. I wouldn't say the room was small. It was just right for me. It was clean and comfortable. Bathroom was clean too. Except that it was small. The toilet bowl is such that if you close the door from the inside, you'd need to adjust to keep yourself from being hit. The location is ok if you've been there before. But if it's your first time, better study your map first because it's not located on the main road. Few people know of Austin Road, even the locals. The taxi driver I asked wasn't even a little helpful. Most people you ask can sound rude. Hotel staff are friendly though.
Reviewed July 05, 2013

Anita from Australia
Families with older children
City Vista
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Near to local restaurants
Efficient and central location
A good experience for the first visit to Hong Kong. We managed to get a connecting room for our family. Loads of things to see near the hotel. Just keep walking.
Reviewed July 05, 2013

Anita from Australia
Families with older children
City Vista
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
Very good location
Location and Staff
The hotel is next to Kowloon Park and all the local restaurants. The airport shuttle bus also drops you here. We did not need to walk far to eat to our heart's delight or catch the underground to the local attractions.
Reviewed July 05, 2013

GUO from China
Solo travelers
City Vista
Stayed one night in July 2012
clear, convenient and nice to visitors
services, receptionies, tour guid
it is a nice experience. the receptionists were very nice and patient. they also show us a lot of practical information in HK. rooms are clean. the only improving areas are: rooms are ralatively small for two people.
Reviewed July 04, 2013

Joshua from Australia
Solo travelers
City Vista
Stayed 4 nights in May 2013
Enjoyable
Clean, friendly and nice
Very pleasant
Reviewed July 03, 2013

ChanHao from Taiwan
Groups
City Vista
Stayed 2 nights in October 2012
Comfortable room, Nice view.
Comfortable room, nice view, good price
Pleasant stay in a comfortable room with a great city view.
Reviewed July 03, 2013

KITTAMATE from Thailand
Groups
City Vista
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
Good
It' s near a shopping mall.
Reviewed July 03, 2013

Hung from Malaysia
Business travelers
City Vista
Stayed one night in June 2013
Clean, affordable and conveniently located.
Location, affordable and shops.
Average room for a brief stay.
Reviewed July 03, 2013


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: