2015
Very good 7.7
Based on 9041 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 9041 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.7
  • Room comfort and quality 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food and dining 6.9
Sort by

brenda from Singapore
Family with older children
City Vista
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
Repeat visit
Staff, location, bed
Reviewed June 23, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

brenda from Singapore
Family with older children
City Vista
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
Affordable stay.
location, staff, room
Reviewed June 23, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Rose from Philippines
Family with older children
City Vista
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
Unfriendly front desk and very slow elevators
Good location of the hotel and the housekeeping staff are quite efficient.
Stay was just ok. But the staff are unfriendly particularly the front desk who will barely attend to their guests. Another source of dissatisfaction is the speed of the elevators. Its very slow and quite small for the size of the hotel --- very inconvenient especially in the morning when people are all in their way down.
Reviewed June 23, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Chukiat from Thailand
Solo traveler
City Vista
Stayed one night in June 2013
Good Location
Location, Food, Shopping
Reviewed June 23, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Bonifacio from Philippines
Couple
City Vista
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
Nice hotel, great location
Good location, very close to transportation
This is one good hotel I can recommend to friends and associates.
Reviewed June 23, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Tn from Singapore
Couple
City Vista
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
Enjoyable
location, cleaniness, value for money
Excellent location. I enjoy my stay there, as the hotel room is clean and well maintained. The food is good, and staff is friendly. The hotel is centrally located and acccessible to a lot of amenties.
Reviewed June 22, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

MEI-CHEN from Taiwan
Business traveler
City Vista
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
The hotel location is convenient or me
transportation, shopping,room rate
They have clean room, nice staff service and good room rate. The location is very convenient for me to go to my business meetings and transportation is convenient
Reviewed June 22, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Lorraine from United States
Couple
City Vista
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
Pleasant
cleanliness, good air-conditioning, free Internet
Reviewed June 22, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Wai from China
Family with young children
City Vista
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
beautiful and peace. heart of the city .
convenience, comfortable and reasonable cost
excellent and surpise to have seaview room. However, the WiFi of the hotal must be upgrade to more rapidly.
Reviewed June 22, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Jimmie from Philippines
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
Our Room Stay was comfortable and clean.
the Food is good, Cleanliness and easy access to public transport.
It was good overall, just that the staff need to learn how to communicate well to guest.
Reviewed June 21, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: