2015
Very good 7.7
Based on 9052 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 9052 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

SHU from Malaysia
Business traveler
City Vista
Stayed one night in April 2013
comfortable
clean,friendly, confortable
Reviewed April 27, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Lam from
Business traveler
City Vista
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
Good location
Good location, clean, nice services
Reviewed April 26, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

josephine from Indonesia
Group
City Vista
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
Great stay, though room size is not too spacious
Location near to mtr jordan and austin, have wifi service and many supermarkets around the hotel
Reviewed April 26, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

VANESSA from Malaysia
Business traveler
City Vista
Stayed 3 nights in April 2013
Friendly staff, clean & neat room
Centrally located, easy for public transport and local eateries
Pleasent and comfortable. Liked the location as it was easyly accessable to other places with the convenince of public transport and lots of local eateries nearby.
Reviewed April 26, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Wong from Hong Kong
Business traveler
City Vista
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
hotel by city garden
hotel room is neat & clean, check in/out efficient, pay attention to customer need.
Reviewed April 25, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Georgiana from Canada
Solo traveler
City Vista
Stayed one night in April 2013
Good location for the street markets
Location, Clean Rooms, Good Value
Great location to experience the sights and sounds of Kowloon at a reasonable rate. If you don't mind waiting 3 or 4 minutes for an elevator...(they are pretty slow) - that was the only real inconvenience staying here. We didn't eat here - rather we went across the street as there are many little diners all around. Great shopping and close to the various street markets (including the Jade Market). Short walk to the MTR.
Reviewed April 25, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Voon from Malaysia
Business traveler
City Vista
Stayed 5 nights in April 2013
Value for Money
location, free wifi, tentative staff
Overall a good experience. Great location, great service and free wifi. Disadavantage - small room and beds. Pillow too soft. Bedsheets have a slight awful smell too.
Reviewed April 25, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Dian from Indonesia
Family with young children
City Vista
Stayed 3 nights in April 2013
Great experience with a very good place to stay
Great location,easy acess to the MTR,the shuttle bus service to airport express very helpfull
We're staying at BP international for 3nights. They really accomodate us just excatly we've requested when we're making our reservation.and before our arrival,the reservation staff very helpfull in answering our question by email. The location is superb,it's near the jordan mtr station.also 7-11,circle k,kfc,giordano,bossini,sasa,g2000.and many more coz it's near nathan road. The room is enough for all of us,we ask for extra beds and it's fit properly in our room.overall we had great time in the hotel,the staff very kind and helpfull.and infront of the hotel a lot of taxis and also minibus if u want go to canton road to harbour city,silvercord and star ferry.n our mostfavourite thing from the hotel is coz the hotel provide the facilities of shuttle bus to the airport express in kowloon station.it makes everything easier for us.thank u bp international
Reviewed April 24, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Suet from Malaysia
Family with young children
City Vista
Stayed 3 nights in April 2013
convienent,comfortable and enjoyable
easy access to mtr,shopping area and restaurant
Reviewed April 24, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Tsutomu from Japan
Solo traveler
City Vista
Stayed 4 nights in April 2013
Good location
Good location and many restaurant in the area and also close to the temple street which they have many vendors at night.
Good location and staff are very friendly but their elevator is very slow and you must be patient to wait the elevator.
Reviewed April 24, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: