2015
Very good 7.7
Based on 9044 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 9044 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

LiQun from Singapore
Families with older children
City Vista
Stayed 3 nights in April 2013
Great stay
Location, Cleanliness
Location is good,by walking right side down of the hotel will lead to you Tsim Sha Tsu and walking left side down will lead you to Yau Ma Tei and Mongkok. Just across the road opposite the hotel there's a 7-Eleven store. There's only 3 lift in service which will take quite a while to wait since it services up to 25 storey. If plan for a day trip to Macau, Hong Kong China Ferry Terminal(中港碼頭) is just nearby, takes about 15-20 mins by walking.
Reviewed April 24, 2013

PUIYEE from Hong Kong
Couples
City Vista
Stayed 3 nights in March 2013
Excellent location, hotel is a bit old
Excellent location, close to MTR , major shopping malls and restaurants. Reasonable price.
Room size is a bit small but acceptable taking into consideration of its prime location. Speed of the hotel lift is too slow and the lift does not have enough capacity, always full.
Reviewed April 23, 2013

Chaiyong from Thailand
Business travelers
City Vista
Stayed 2 nights in October 2012
Location is good but service isn't good
Location, Airport Express pickup point
Just ok for room and service, internet is very weak signal (in room) and almost can't use.
Reviewed April 23, 2013

PHANU from Thailand
Families with older children
City Vista
Stayed one night in April 2013
Low cost
Clean, close to central area, valuable
Reviewed April 22, 2013

WONG from Hong Kong
Business travelers
City Vista
Stayed one night in March 2013
Good for Business Trip
Easy to reach, good restaurants nearby, room is clean, price is reasonable
Price is really reasonable, especially in the prosperous area of Tsim Sha Tsui.
Reviewed April 22, 2013

Chang from Taiwan
Business travelers
City Vista
Stayed 5 nights in April 2013
Good location
location, many local food around there, a park next to them
Reviewed April 22, 2013

xianhai from China
Business travelers
City Vista
Stayed 3 nights in April 2013
little disappointed.
convenient transportation
The lift was in a poor effecient due to upgrading program is in process, check in/out time had to waiting for quite long.
Reviewed April 21, 2013

Kok from Singapore
Families with older children
City Vista
Stayed 4 nights in April 2013
Dislike the lift system.
I only like the hotel lobby
The reception is slow, check-in and check-out took a very long time. The staff gave us a wrong room with wrong bed, despite reminding. Poor lift system, the lift need to wait at least 5-10 mins everytime. WIFI only allows one login per room. Pathetic for a 4 star hotel.
Reviewed April 21, 2013

MALAISY from Canada
Couples
City Vista
Stayed 6 nights in April 2013
Not satisfied!
Location, price
We did not enjoy our stay at BP Hotel and will not go back again! Infact we checked out 3 days early! Prior to our arrival, I sent them email requesting a Non smoking room and they confirmed but when arrived at our room it was a smoking room which smell horrible and made my wife sick! When i enquired at the reception I was told that the non smoking room was full! I also enquired about the airport shuttle to the hotel and was told that it will take less travel time but cost more than the public bus. We decided to,take the airport shuttle because we thought it would be more convenience but we were so wrong! It took almost two hours on the bus when it was suppose to take only 40-50 minutes! The reason was because the bus stopped at 4-5 other hotels to drop off othervpassengers
Reviewed April 21, 2013

Chi from Hong Kong
Business travelers
City Vista
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
Room size is small but tidy enough. Wifi access.
Close to public transport. Close to shopping centre. Charge in fair enough
Reviewed April 21, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: