2015
Very good 7.7
Based on 9052 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 9052 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.7
  • Room comfort and quality 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food and dining 6.9
Sort by

MALAISY from Canada
Couple
City Vista
Stayed 6 nights in April 2013
Not satisfied!
Location, price
We did not enjoy our stay at BP Hotel and will not go back again! Infact we checked out 3 days early! Prior to our arrival, I sent them email requesting a Non smoking room and they confirmed but when arrived at our room it was a smoking room which smell horrible and made my wife sick! When i enquired at the reception I was told that the non smoking room was full! I also enquired about the airport shuttle to the hotel and was told that it will take less travel time but cost more than the public bus. We decided to,take the airport shuttle because we thought it would be more convenience but we were so wrong! It took almost two hours on the bus when it was suppose to take only 40-50 minutes! The reason was because the bus stopped at 4-5 other hotels to drop off othervpassengers
Reviewed April 21, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Chi from Hong Kong
Business traveler
City Vista
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
Room size is small but tidy enough. Wifi access.
Close to public transport. Close to shopping centre. Charge in fair enough
Reviewed April 21, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Gregory from South Africa
Business traveler
City Vista
Stayed 5 nights in April 2013
Short stay, internet intermittant and irritating.
location, clean, quiet
Reviewed April 20, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Lavanya from India
Business traveler
Stayed one night in April 2013
it is a normal stay
near to my meeting venue
very bad is no room service. They are saying it is a four star but there is no room service.
Reviewed April 20, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Nithiphong from Thailand
Couple
City Vista
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
Good location but fair service
Location, Transportation, and availability
The location and transportation were good but the staffs were not so helpful.
Reviewed April 18, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Wong from Malaysia
Family with young children
City Vista
Stayed 3 nights in April 2013
great stay
clean room , comfortable bed and near to shop
travel with my kid and one friend for 3 night. hotel is near to mall and market. need to walk about 10 min to mtr station. hotel is clean and bed is comfortable. my kid love the comfortable. housekeeping attendant is so nice till help us to clean our room. keep our room always clean and tidy. everything is just good. just only hotel was quite a little expensive for the hotel but has expected the price in hk.
Reviewed April 18, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Amit from India
Solo traveler
City Vista
Stayed one night in April 2013
Good hotel and centrally located
Helpful staff, comfortable room and easy access
Reviewed April 18, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

VIJAY from India
Business traveler
City Vista
Stayed 4 nights in April 2013
it is comfortable to stay in b p internatinal hote
service, cleanliness, ocean view
i am happy to stay in B P international hotel. it is very near by market and Indian restaurants, Hotel staff is good and service is fast.
Reviewed April 18, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

YY from Malaysia
Business traveler
City Vista
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
Good value for money
Close to MRT, serviced by airport shuttle, newly renovated
Stay was comfortable. Room was clean, albeit a bit small like most Hkg hotels. Bathroom was very nice. Internet (free) was a bit slow. Good TV programs
Reviewed April 17, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

LUI from Hong Kong
Business traveler
City Vista
Stayed one night in April 2013
Nice
Clean and comfortable
Reviewed April 17, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: