2015
Very good 7.7
Based on 9056 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 9056 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.7
  • Room comfort and quality 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food and dining 6.9
Sort by

Arthaniel from Philippines
Family with young children
City Vista
Stayed 4 nights in February 2013
I always stay in this hotel when going to HK
It is near the night market, park, and shopping areas
The hotel is really great. We loved our stay there mainly because it is near everything.
Reviewed March 18, 2013

Lam from
Business traveler
City Vista
Stayed 2 nights in February 2013
Good Location
Good Location closed to Jordan and Tsim Sha Tsui, Reasonable Price, and good choice for business trip
Reviewed March 18, 2013

Mark from United States
Business traveler
City Vista
Stayed one night in March 2013
Centrally located, very crowded
Good location, fast internet, good shower
The hotel was packed with people. The worst part was trying to take the elevator at any time. In the morning of my departure, I ended up walking down 16 flights of stairs with my baggage. However, the breakfast buffet was good as was the location.
Reviewed March 18, 2013

VITTORIA from Philippines
Couple
City Vista
Stayed 3 nights in March 2013
The Hotel to be - clean comfortable and Accessible
Good and accessible location. Walking distance to flea markets, name brand stores, parks, restos and MTR stations. Friendly Tour and Bell service. Efficient and fast check in and out.
TIP: The front desk will only entertain you with check-in and out and payments of bills. If you need anything more go to the Tour and Bell Counter. very accommodating and made our tours and stay more comfortable. thank you very much
Reviewed March 17, 2013

Sharley from Malaysia
Family with young children
City Vista
Stayed 4 nights in March 2013
ok, quit comfortable
near shopping area, easy access to where & ok
Reviewed March 16, 2013

Carissa from Malaysia
Group
City Vista
Stayed 3 nights in February 2013
great location
location, price, cleanliness
Reviewed March 16, 2013

Lee from China
Business traveler
Stayed one night in October 2012
food, convenient, close to shopping centre
food, convenient, close to shopping centre
Reviewed March 15, 2013

Oleg from Russia
Solo traveler
City Vista
Stayed one night in March 2013
convenient location to stay in the heart of H K
1. Location in the heart of Hong Kong. 2. There are many shops around. 3. Close to the famous "night market"
I booked through the AGODA and used accumulated points. Check in the room was for 5 minutes (very fast). I lived on the 18th floor. For lifting and lowering my floor sometimes prihodilosb waiting elevator as three working elevators in my opinion is not enough for such a large hotel. Very comfortable bed in the room, I fell asleep and slept through the night without feeling that my new bed uncomfortable.My standard hotel room was quite cozy and comfortable for living: TV with over 50 channels, traditional drinks bar, refrigerator, safe, bathroom and all enjoyed it. The standard room has no bathrobe. Morning on the door politely hung fresh local newspaper in English.
Reviewed March 15, 2013

Hock from Singapore
Couple
City Vista
Stayed 3 nights in March 2013
pretty good. room size was reasonable.
location , near to MRT and shopping and food
Happy. Very convenient to anywhere in HK and near to shops and restaurants.
Reviewed March 14, 2013

ONG from Malaysia
Solo traveler
City Vista
Stayed 3 nights in January 2013
Good hotel and very convenient
Confortable and clean room, very convenient and is within the shopping centres and MRT.
My stay is very comfortable, the room is big and clean. The hotel is near some of the major shopping centres, restaurants and MRT stations. The staff are very efficient and check-in/out is done very fast. This hotel is recommended to stay
Reviewed March 13, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: