2015
Very good 7.7
Based on 9060 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 9060 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.7
  • Room comfort and quality 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food and dining 6.9
Sort by

Christian from Philippines
Business travelers
City Vista
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Good.
Nothing too fancy but it's good and adequate for my stay. Better staff for English-speaking guests would be nice.
Reviewed April 21, 2016

Jon from United States
Business travelers
City Vista
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Very Satisfied
Front desk staff were efficient, courteous and helpful. I arrived early and was able to check in a few hours before the normal check in time. The rooms were clean, and comfortable, though they were quite modest in size. The location was very convenient.
Reviewed April 20, 2016

WANSIRI from Thailand
Families with older children
City Vista
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Good location and best service
I alway stay at this hotel when I visit to Hong Kong. The service is excellent and staffs they are very nice. The location is superb, near the MTR and many restaurants.
Reviewed April 20, 2016

Raymond from United States
Business travelers
Harbour Parkview
Stayed 1 night in April 2016
Small Beds
Overall is okay hotel. Beds are small. Based on location this is okay.
Reviewed April 16, 2016

Laura from United Kingdom
Families with young children
Family Room
Stayed 1 night in April 2016
Beds too narrow
Beds in family room too narrow
Reviewed April 14, 2016

Eng from Malaysia
Business travelers
City Vista
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Good
Need to have more facility
Reviewed April 13, 2016

herbert from Philippines
Families with older children
Deluxe Harbour View Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
best location and value in kowloon
nice location, good breakfast and center of all you want in hongkong
Reviewed April 13, 2016

Sharon from United States
Business travelers
City Vista
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Rooms are small
The room is smaller than I expected. The price went down after I booked my space. The reservation I booked through travel agency are more expensive and no water provided.
Reviewed April 12, 2016

Onur from Switzerland
Couples
City Vista
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
4star in HK, elsewhere not
Very central hotel, walking distance to major sights. Small but clean rooms. Hotel interiors look a bit old but facilities looked after well. Price is ok in HK standards but would be overpriced elsewhere Hotel was heavily booked so there was zero flexibility for an early check-in. And check-in time is 3pm. Beware if you are arriving in the morning.
Reviewed April 11, 2016

Pei from Taiwan
Families with older children
City Vista
Stayed 5 nights in March 2016
Good
The location is really good
Reviewed April 09, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: