2015
Very good 7.7
Based on 9064 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 9064 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.7
  • Room comfort and quality 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food and dining 6.9
Sort by

PIUS from Singapore
Couple
City Vista
Stayed 3 nights in January 2013
Great location and efficient hotel service.
Neat n clean room. There's lounge with entaining live band!
second time staying here, fast and early check-ins (2pm!). as before, rooms with nice view of austin area, and it's clean and bigger than most hotel within this price range. walking distance to jordan mtr station. will definitely stay here again!
Reviewed January 20, 2013

HYUNSOO from South Korea
Couple
City Vista
Stayed 3 nights in January 2013
Great location but small rooms
good location
good location but small rooms good to go tsimsa tsui
Reviewed January 19, 2013

Masahito from Japan
Solo traveler
City Vista
Stayed 2 nights in January 2013
Great location but small rooms
close to the metro station. walking distance from the harbor city.
The hotel is popular with tourists from the mainland China. There is a long line at the reception when I arrived. There are many shops and restaurants nearby. Right next to a big park, so it is easy to take a walk and relax. A short distance from the main part of Tsimshatsui. Easy access to the port. A few minutes away from the nearest metro station. Very convenient. I will probably stay here next time I am in Hong Kong
Reviewed January 18, 2013

xu from China
Business traveler
City Vista
Stayed 1 night in January 2013
good location
the hotel room is small
quite comfortable, only there are many tourist stay in the hotel, and they are very noisy until midnight.
Reviewed January 18, 2013

xu from China
Group
City Vista
Stayed 1 night in January 2013
good location
the hotel room is small
quite comfortable, only there are many tourist stay in the hotel, and they are very noisy until midnight.
Reviewed January 18, 2013

Gan from Singapore
Group
City Vista
Stayed 4 nights in January 2013
Value for Money Hotel
Clean and Good Location
We booked 3 rooms and the rooms were very clean. Nice lobby and there is also free Wi-Fi in the room. There is great food from the hotel restaurant , Cafe by the Park. The location of the hotel is such that its in between Austin and Jordan MTR thus accessible to the different MTR lines. I will certainly return to this hotel when i next visit Hong Kong.
Reviewed January 18, 2013

Raymond from Singapore
Solo traveler
City Vista
Stayed 1 night in January 2013
Convenient Hotel
Good location in the city central.
the good location of the hotel as it is situated close to many convenient area in kowloon hong kong. the hotel is neat and clean, lobby presentable. the service generally is good and staff very helpful room is reasonably spacious and facilities within the room is good. there i just one exception, the wifi system is totally unacceptable in the room and i am not even sure it will be better elsewhere in the hotel. could hardly connect throughout my stay which is unusual and unacceptable. however, credit must be given to the good and hard working staff who try to help, eventually without success, notwithstanding. otherwise no other comment except the hotel should also provide coffee which it didn't.
Reviewed January 18, 2013

Ma from Philippines
Group
City Vista
Stayed 2 nights in January 2013
nice location but wifi not so good
walking distance to shopping malls
I stayed for 2 days with my friend at this hotel. The room is clean although the twin beds are small which I think is the standard in HK. We were given the room farthest from the lift and the wifi is almost non- existent in our room.
Reviewed January 18, 2013

Olivia from Indonesia
Couple
City Vista
Stayed 2 nights in January 2013
great location but small room
near everywhere like place to search food,near to he MTR
I liked stayed in this hotel cos its near to everywhere,restaurant,cafe n of course MTR,the room its not too bif but its ok. If I come to hongkong again I'd like to stay in this hotel again
Reviewed January 17, 2013

Hwee from Malaysia
Group
City Vista
Stayed 3 nights in January 2013
Great location. Good service
convenient location
Hotel located near to 2 mtr station (jorden & Austin). There is a free airport shuttle bus from Kowloon NTT station. Service at hotel reception is good too. Room is small but clean. Walking distance to temple street.
Reviewed January 16, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: