2015
Very good 7.7
Based on 9052 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 9052 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

Wan from Malaysia
Business travelers
City Vista
Stayed one night in January 2013
Great location hotel
Best location hotel
Every good location . Got free shuttle bus from kowoon station. Walking distance to mtr.
Reviewed January 16, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

May from Singapore
Solo travelers
City Vista
Stayed 2 nights in January 2013
great location but tiny rooms
Walking distance from TST mtr and next to Kowloon garden
I have a great stay in this hotel . Although the room is tiny , but they upgrade me to a harbour view room which had a excellent harbor view. And the room is clean.
Reviewed January 15, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

darryll from Canada
Solo travelers
City Vista
Stayed 3 nights in January 2013
nice hotel, ordinary rooms but adequate and clean
location, price
we have stayed here several times.it has all we need in hong kong for accomadation.low cost in a big cost area
Reviewed January 15, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Daniel from Indonesia
Groups
City Vista
Stayed 3 nights in December 2012
Great location but small rooms
great location
very slow lift, small rooms, great staff service with a smile, easy to find foods.
Reviewed January 15, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Thian from Malaysia
Couples
City Vista
Stayed one night in January 2013
Nice view and location
Nice view
BP is situated in a good location in Tsim Tsai Tsui close to 2 MTR stations; Austin and Jordan. As such it is very convenient to travel around. Shopping and food are aplenty. Hotel seems to have been recently renovated and room is very comfortable. Our room has a nice view of the harbour. The hotel is also walking distance from the ferry pier to Macau.
Reviewed January 15, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Dustin from United States
Families with older children
Harbour Parkview
Stayed 2 nights in January 2013
Convenient location with great view
Good location
This hotel is located at a convenient location near one of the major shopping area in Kowloon region. There are many decent restaurant, MTR station in the nearby neighborbood, all in walking distance. The room we stayed has a magnificent harbor view and oversees the Kowloon Park. The size of the room is a little small for a family with older children. It can hardly fit in an extra twin bed. The people at front desk are friendly but the knowledge to assist first-time visitors to Hong Kong who are not familiar with surrounding environment.
Reviewed January 15, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Pei from Malaysia
Families with young children
City Vista
Stayed 4 nights in January 2013
Great location n confortable room for small family
Free WiFi, very convenient for us to search travel informations and get my kid entertained
we are having a good time staying in b p international hotel. the room size is quite comfortable for a couple and a small kid. my girl has quite a nice space to move around. the bathroom size is space out nicely for a person to use. the hotel staff cleaned our room everyday, we have a clean room to rest after a long day of sightseeing. free wifi is also another another advantage for us. we can surf internet for hong kong tourist attractions informations. beside my kid gets herself entertained while waiting for us to get ready.
Reviewed January 14, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

YY from Malaysia
Business travelers
City Vista
Stayed 2 nights in January 2013
Nice comfortable rooms
Newly renovated, especially bathroom
Hotel is well located, just a few minutes walk away from the MRT. It is also a direct stop on the airport express shuttle bus. Staff were very welcoming but there can a long wait for the lifts as it is a big hotel with many rooms and only 4 lifts. Room size is ok especially by Hkg standards, and comfortable enough. The bathroom is also a very good size and seemed newly renovated. Nice shower. Only downside are some of the other guests - Mainland China - who are very inconsiderate, talking loudly at all hours of the day and night. They even smoked in the lift lobby and set off the smoke detector alarm. Wifi was a bit slow.
Reviewed January 14, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

GADA from India
Business travelers
City Vista
Stayed 2 nights in January 2013
convinient Location but Small Rooms
Situated in Heart of City & Hapening area - Tsim Sha Tsui
Over All Stay was good ..just feedback of Rooms , very small
Reviewed January 14, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

sabrina from Canada
Groups
City Vista
Stayed 5 nights in January 2013
we really enjoyed our stay at BP International
Excellent location, great service and clean rooms
My sister and I stayed for a 2 week period and really enjoyed the friendly service and convenient location. The room,, even though is not big, it is very well designed. The hosekeeping staff is very helpful and responded quickly to our requests. I would definitely stay here again and would not hesitate to recommend this hotel to others. The other suggestion that I have is if the hotel can provide another chair so that two people can sit at the desk. The internet can be upgraded to provide better and quicker access.
Reviewed January 12, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: