2015
Very good 7.7
Based on 9060 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 9060 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.7
  • Room comfort and quality 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food and dining 6.9
Sort by

GADA from India
Business traveler
City Vista
Stayed 2 nights in January 2013
convinient Location but Small Rooms
Situated in Heart of City & Hapening area - Tsim Sha Tsui
Over All Stay was good ..just feedback of Rooms , very small
Reviewed January 14, 2013

sabrina from Canada
Group
City Vista
Stayed 5 nights in January 2013
we really enjoyed our stay at BP International
Excellent location, great service and clean rooms
My sister and I stayed for a 2 week period and really enjoyed the friendly service and convenient location. The room,, even though is not big, it is very well designed. The hosekeeping staff is very helpful and responded quickly to our requests. I would definitely stay here again and would not hesitate to recommend this hotel to others. The other suggestion that I have is if the hotel can provide another chair so that two people can sit at the desk. The internet can be upgraded to provide better and quicker access.
Reviewed January 12, 2013

CHIEHLING from Taiwan
Business traveler
City Vista
Stayed 4 nights in January 2013
good location
good service
i always stay in bp internation .very nine hotel very clean.and near mtr.
Reviewed January 12, 2013

Edmundo from Philippines
Family with teens
City Vista
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
price point hotel
price value
i've been in this hotel since my daughters are just 4 and 5 years old and will always comes back due to good price they offered. it is located near to elements, mtr and kowloon park.
Reviewed January 11, 2013

deng from China
Group
Harbour Parkview
Stayed 1 night in January 2013
I havemade a mistake about the date of stay
no idea
i am sure the hotel is nice as i booked a harbour view room. however, i have made a mistake about the date of my stay at the hotel. i planned on staying there on feb 7 but filled out the wrong date of jan 7. so in the end i had no-show. i wish the hotel or agoda could compensate me but obviously they could not.
Reviewed January 11, 2013

JINGHUI from Hong Kong
Business traveler
City Vista
Stayed 1 night in January 2013
Nice Hotel, Location good, Price Reasonable
Good Location
Very good price book this hotel through Agoda, the location is very good for us, just walk 10 second can go to the China bus station, go to TST shopping is also good.Room is nice (we are 25/F) and the view is nice also.
Reviewed January 11, 2013

May from United Kingdom
Group
City Vista
Stayed 1 night in July 2012
OK for Hong Kong Standard
Location
Good location, but there are so many tour groups at the hotel during our stay. With two out of the four lifts out of service, it was impossible to get on a lift in the mornings. We had to get the service lift once just to get out of the hotel. For the price we paid, would expect better service. Will stay elsewhere next time.
Reviewed January 11, 2013

Meng from Singapore
Group
City Vista
Stayed 2 nights in January 2013
Rooms too small other than that good
Staff friendly
Internet access very lacking, only good at the hotel lobby.
Reviewed January 11, 2013

Vladimir from Czech Republic
Family with young children
Stayed 2 nights in January 2013
Great location, nice room
Good location
Hotel has very good location, nice room, good breakfast, only aircon in public areas is so cold.
Reviewed January 10, 2013

Supitcha from Thailand
Group
City Vista
Stayed 2 nights in January 2013
Good location
near mtr
the room is too small but good location, near mtr, shopping center, china ferry etc.
Reviewed January 10, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: