2015
Very good 7.7
Based on 9056 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 9056 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.7
  • Room comfort and quality 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food and dining 6.9
Sort by

Wes from Malaysia
Couples
City Vista
Stayed 5 nights in April 2016
Experience staying in BP International Hotel
More to improve
Reviewed April 09, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Eynon from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
City Vista
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Short stay review
Brilliant. Never tried the restaurant or bar, but they looked poor.
Reviewed April 08, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

wendy from Malaysia
Families with older children
City Vista
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Satisfied
First time staying in this hotel. One lady staff was so helpful and I am so happy that I choose this hotel . I brought along my eldest son last minute and the hotel room was booked way before. However when i check in, the lady staff is able to provide me a family room against my executive room to accommodate 3 of us.
Reviewed April 06, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Siong from Malaysia
Families with young children
City Vista Triple Room
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Satisfied
good for everything... a lot of famous food around hotel and only 3 mins walking distance to MRT station
Reviewed April 06, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Christian from Macau
Couples
Harbour Parkview
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Nothing special
was ok
Reviewed April 05, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Eynon from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
City Vista
Stayed one night in April 2016
Brilliant.
Never tried the restaurant or bar, but they looked poor.
Reviewed April 05, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Hoi from Hong Kong
Couples
City Vista
Stayed one night in March 2016
Poor reception
Poor glass very duty
Reviewed April 05, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Maria from Philippines
Families with young children
Harbour Parkview
Stayed 4 nights in March 2016
Hk
Good location
Reviewed April 03, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Joseph from Canada
Couples
Queen or Twin Room with City View
Stayed 4 nights in March 2016
good location
clean, comfortable, good location. walking distance to temple street night market and excellent roadside food venues
Reviewed April 03, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

David from Philippines
Solo travelers
City Vista
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Stay at BP International Hotel
shopping; transport, price
Takes a long time to answer the phone - Asst Manager I think, there is a need to check the humidity. I got red eyes.
Reviewed April 03, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: