2015
Very good 7.7
Based on 9064 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 9064 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.7
  • Room comfort and quality 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food and dining 6.9
Sort by

Kok from Singapore
Families with young children
City Vista
Stayed 1 night in December 2012
One of the Better Looking Hotel
Walking distance to MTR, Night Market and Convenient stores
Hotel with a good ambient reception area but there are just not enough lifts to cater to the crowd given the size of the hotel. Walking distance to night market, convenient stores and MTR.
Reviewed December 27, 2012

Daniela from Chile
Solo travelers
City Vista
Stayed 1 night in October 2012
nice view and location
great hotel
Good hotel but dont expect the wifi to work. Wifi irs very important for me, so i will think twice before staying here again. Expensive dining, i left my glasses in this hotel and they didnt return it.
Reviewed December 26, 2012

JOSEPH from Philippines
Families with young children
City Vista
Stayed 4 nights in December 2012
Good Location
Near MTR and several establishments in Jordan area.
Generally ok but during the first 2 days, the elevator was under maintenance and could not handle the volume of guests. We had a few days when the bath towels had mildew/musty odor. It was terrible.
Reviewed December 26, 2012

rifhan from Malaysia
Couples
City Vista
Stayed 1 night in December 2012
Great location but small rooms
In the heart of the city
Good stay for travellers who have one day to experience Kowloon/HK island before leaving to the airport. Yes, the room is small but the location is in between Tsim Sha Tsui and Mongkok made the stay worthwhile. The hotel has monitor showing flight schedule outbound HK at the lobby, and there is free shuttle bus to Kowloon Station (for Airport Express) at the corner of the hotel block, so it is really a hotel of choice when it comes to decent sleeping place, good accessibility to city and easiness to go to the airport.
Reviewed December 26, 2012

Ema from Malaysia
Families with older children
City Vista
Stayed 2 nights in November 2012
Nice hotel, spacious room
Walking distance to Night Market, Free wifi
Room very spacious, comes with free wifi and good thing its just walking distance to night market. 10 minutes walk to nearest train station. But the hotel rate is a bit high.
Reviewed December 26, 2012

Dolthida from Thailand
Couples
City Vista
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
Convenience and compact size hotel
Location, close to station and main shopping road
If you are looking for hotel to in Nathan road, BP should be one of the hotel you consider With reasonable price and convenience location, make BP full of customers However, the room is not tht big and not that new, but service is good. Room is clean Easy to get with direct bus from Kowloon station
Reviewed December 26, 2012

Jan from Sweden
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in December 2012
Great loction for exploring HongKong
I kije the surroundings with a great park close to the hotel
Good hotel with friendly staff in tourdesk who arrange perfect schedule for our HongKong trip. We get the most out of this visit.
Reviewed December 25, 2012

LEE from Malaysia
Families with older children
City Vista
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
Great location but small rooms
Good location in the heart of the city
Good room service. Good location. However, bellboy could have informed us about the mtr service to airport so that we could make an informed choice of transportation.
Reviewed December 25, 2012

Angelica from Philippines
Families with older children
City Vista
Stayed 3 nights in September 2012
Nice Hotel and Good Location.
Service is good. neat and clean rooms
BP International is a very good place to stay in hongkong. It is a very decent hotel in Tsim sha tsui and almost near to all establishments and transportation. The rooms are good enough, very clean and simple with complete ammenities. We even got our rooms upgraded to a beautiful view since we want adjacent rooms on the higher floor for free.
Reviewed December 23, 2012

Legianti from Indonesia
Families with older children
City Vista
Stayed 2 nights in November 2012
Good value
Location
This hotel is relatively cheap compared to other hotels in the area, and the room is not as small as the others. The service however, is a different thing. When we checked in, the receptionist, Winnie, gave us a sour face, no smiles at all. Told us to wait for the room because their check in time is at 2pm (I was there at 1.30pm), despite the fact that I have requested for an early check in. The extra bed that I previously requested also was not ready, even after 2pm, we had to call housekeeping twice for it to be delivered. Fair enough, busy hotel. Room is clean. Wifi is available in the room. 2 mins walk to Nathan road and less than 5 mins walk to Jordan MTR.
Reviewed December 23, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: