2015
Very good 7.7
Based on 9064 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 9064 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

Kim from Singapore
Families with older children
City Vista
Stayed 2 nights in November 2012
Nice rooms but inconvenient public transportation
nice view from hotel rooms
Lovely hotel with great service but inconvenient public transportation. Far from the MTR Station.
Reviewed December 04, 2012

Nattika from Thailand
Solo travelers
City Vista
Stayed 1 night in April 2012
Good location with clean room
Convenient location with reasonable price
hotel location is good and convenience. it takes just only few minute walk from jordan mtr station. easy for go shopping in tsim sha tsui area. decoration for lobby is modern style. the room is quite small but nice and clean without free wifi internet inside. breakfast is variety with good taste. waiting for elevator is quite take time but still ok.
Reviewed December 04, 2012

Wei from Singapore
Families with young children
Harbour Parkview
Stayed 3 nights in November 2012
Great location, Friendly Services.
Value for money, great location.
i stayed in this hotel with my wife and 2 kids of 3 yrs and 5 yrs old. they only have either 2 single beds or a queen size bed in the room so i asked for the former so that i can have everyone on the bed sleeping at nite. well, i had to say it is abit tight but still manageable. the hotel is able to add another bed in the room at additional cost. given that the room is rather small, adding another bed will make it rather cramp to move around hence i didn't opt for it. the hotel lobby look big and grand. we like the room. clean and neat. i asked for smoke free room and glad to see that they actually had that whole floor smoke free. hence there is totally no trace of any smells left by smokers. at this price, i still manage to get wifi internet bundle in it, which in some other hotels that costed more, they still charged for it. one only thing that i didn't like is that the tv program channels are very limited. not much of movies channels choice and totally no english cartoon channels (eg disney or cartoon network) available to entertain my kids. lastly, the hotel had very limited connecting rooms. cos the next round if i going stay there with my family, i can't squeeze all into a room anymore. hence a connecting room will be the best option.
Reviewed December 03, 2012

Mark from United States
Solo travelers
City Vista
Stayed 7 nights in November 2012
Great location and helpful staff
Location
This is my second time staying at this hotel. Comparing to other hotels, the price is reasonable. The service staff is very polite and helpful. I didn't try the food. There were hotel upgrades both times I visited. Seems like the hotel has continued to improve the quality of services and features as well. I will continue to use this hotel on future visits.
Reviewed December 03, 2012

Moo from Malaysia
Couples
City Vista
Stayed 3 nights in October 2012
Great location and small room but service not good
location is good
Service is not good as we arrived at 2pm but still the room is not yet ready and yet have to wait 1 more hours plus... and not welcome drink and does not provide any service at all.... i have to go to counter to check many times than only someone will check it and still inform us to wait...too bad ...
Reviewed December 03, 2012

Bee from Singapore
Couples
City Vista
Stayed 5 nights in November 2012
Great Location & Spacious Room
Easy Access to Amenities
Nice Welcome @ hotel, spacious & clean room. Stayed in many hotels in Hong Kong but this is the most satisfying hotel. Walking distance to most popular spots. Heavy shopping, back to hotel & out again. Nice view of the Kowloon park from room. About 10mins from Austin Station & about 15mins to Tsim Sa Tsui Station. From airport to hotel easily reach by MTR or buses. Great stay & enjoyable trip for both of us.
Reviewed December 03, 2012

Flordeliz from Philippines
Couples
City Vista
Stayed 2 nights in November 2012
Great location. Room was ok.
Easily accessible.
Staff was helpful. They take note of your request and try to accommodate.
Reviewed December 02, 2012

DENISE from Malaysia
Families with older children
City Vista
Stayed 3 nights in November 2012
Good location, near shopping area and MRT
Small rooms, clean, good service
Hotel based in a strategic point. Very suitable location, near Jordan Mtr, near Canton road. Rooms are very small but it is clean. Near there is Canton road, with ocean terminal. In front of the hotel there is supermarket and a 7/11.
Reviewed December 01, 2012

John from United States
Couples
City Vista
Stayed 7 nights in November 2012
Great central location in Kowloon.
It is central to all transportation, and it is near Kowloon Park.
the room is smaller than what we are accustomed to in the united states, but it is comfortable. it has all the features of a typical usa hotel rooms. the room is cleaned everyday. a very good feature is free wi-fi in the room and the building once you are a registered guest.
Reviewed November 30, 2012

Jane from Singapore
Solo travelers
City Vista
Stayed 3 nights in November 2012
Good Location but staffs not very friendly
none
Hotel has good location but staff are not helpful. The hotel has 24th floors with 4 lifts but we took quite some times to wait for the lift and it stop almost every floor. Room sound proof was very bad, can heard neighbour turn on tap having shower late in the night. Will try staying other hotel if I go HK next time.
Reviewed November 29, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: