2015
Very good 7.7
Based on 9044 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 9044 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.7
  • Room comfort and quality 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food and dining 6.9
Sort by

Ma from Philippines
Couple
City Vista
Stayed 3 nights in November 2012
A location near every tourist spots
Hotel is adjacent to the port going to macau
The best feature of the hotel is its proximity to Austin mrt. The hotel is also adjacent to the port going to macau. So eventhough you went back late from your side trip to Macau, its just a few walk away from the hotel. The hotel is also near the night market and malls. What I love about this hotel is their kindness to upgrade our room to harbour view at no cost. The rooms and toilet are a bit small for families but for couples like us, I think the price is justified. Its also very clean and the comfy. I enjoyed our stay and will definitely recommend to friends.
Reviewed November 18, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Jiak from Singapore
Family with young children
City Vista
Stayed one night in November 2012
Good location but small rooms
Locate in between tsim sa cui and Jordan
Room is really small. Ideal for 2 adults. Max with one small kids. Great location as dun really need to take train between tsim sa cui and Jordan area.
Reviewed November 18, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Beng from Malaysia
Group
City Vista
Stayed 4 nights in November 2012
great location, lovely hotel.
clean, friendly
a hotel that is located at a good location. easily access to mtr. i felt very comfortable to stay at this hotel because of its good environment, clean, comfortable and with free wi-fi that makes me easily access to internet for guides. friendly customer services provided and help me all along to places that i want to go. i too like to go to the scouts center where it provides me with good information and very educational because i too involved in this type of movement.
Reviewed November 18, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

WONG from Singapore
Couple
City Vista
Stayed 4 nights in November 2012
Hotel with Good Location and Service
Short walking distance to Nathan Road and to either Jordan or Tsim Sha Tsui stations
I would rate BP International 3-star. Check in was no fuss but I had the unhappy experience of having someone cut queue to check out when I was also checking out and the receptionist entertained it. Room is decent and everything is functioning well. No complaints. On my second day, I left some coins in the ashtray as tips but it was not taken by the cleaner - score one for honesty! Lifts - read that this is one of the main issues with the hotel, and it is! Lift is rather small and it can be a pain if one is staying on 24th floor (which I did). Upgrading was ongoing during my stay and it should hopefully get better. Overall, my experience with the hotel is positive and will consider staying again in the future.
Reviewed November 17, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Gurdarshen from United Kingdom
Couple
City Vista
Stayed 3 nights in November 2012
Good hotel but bathrooms are small
Location for markets is great
Spent 3 nights here. Great location with Temple Street market a short walk across the road. Clean, tidy but the bath room is really small. Originally booked a room with a double bed but was given a room with twin beds, this room had a larger bathroom and space in the room. We were moved the following day, although the bed was correct the bathroom was really small... room for 1 only, other wise no complaints. Staff were friendly but check in was really slow..... ps the lifts are slow, all three of them.
Reviewed November 17, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Brian from Afghanistan
Couple
Stayed one night in August 2012
Small room
Good harbour views
disappointed in this hotel because of the very small room, but we did have a very good view of the harbour. this enabled us to see the light show from our room. all the lifts did not work and you had to spend a long time waiting for the only one out of three that did. the hotel was very busy. breakfast was adequate and room was clean. we did not receive our complimentary water until our second stay.
Reviewed November 16, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Brian from Afghanistan
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in August 2012
Very small rooim
Harbour view
This was our first visit of a two night stay. Enjoyed the view from the harbour room. No complimentary water supplied. Clean room. As mentioned in my previous review only one lift out of three was working for the number of guests and this was very frustrating. Breakfast adequate. Location was okay.
Reviewed November 16, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Joseph from Philippines
Family with older children
City Vista
Stayed one night in November 2012
Good Location but Small Beds
Good Location
Location was good as it is in Tsim Sha Tsui Station. Had a little bit of a challenge though with the Extra Beds since when I emailed the hotel to request, we were told that all the extra beds were taken. The twin beds cannot really accommodate bed sharing if you are with kids.
Reviewed November 16, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Lee from Malaysia
Family with older children
City Vista
Stayed 3 nights in November 2012
Good location
Good Value
We stay here for 3 night. The location is good and near MRT. Few minutes walk to Temple St Market.The room is clean but small.
Reviewed November 15, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

iain from Australia
Couple
City Vista
Stayed 7 nights in October 2012
Location Location Location
So close to everything
This is a great hotel. A short walk to public transport and all the shops you could dream of. Whether your after brand name products or the cheapest of the cheap. This is great for all. The hotel is very clean and well maintained with great views of the city and parks. The only problem i could find was that there is no room service. But it does have resturants on site.
Reviewed November 15, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: