2015
Very good 7.7
Based on 9057 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 9057 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

Ma from Philippines
Groups
Family Room
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Nice place
Near kowloon park
Reviewed April 02, 2016

victor from Singapore
Business travelers
City Vista
Stayed 4 nights in October 2015
very good hotel to stay,will be staying here again
location is great ,very easy to travel about city from here. had a great time staying n this hotel
Reviewed April 01, 2016

WENG from Singapore
Couples
Queen or Twin Room with City View
Stayed 4 nights in March 2016
So near all the sought-after eateries on Parkes Street
A good range of TV channels to suit everyone - Korean, Japanese, German, French, Russian, Italian, Portugese, Chinese, Taiwanese, BBC, CNN....
Reviewed March 30, 2016

Lam from Hong Kong
Business travelers
City Vista
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Good location
Walk to ICC in 15 mins, reasonable room rate and clean room
Reviewed March 30, 2016

Lam from Hong Kong
Business travelers
City Vista
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Good Location
Near MTR, good restaurants around and reasonable room rate
Reviewed March 30, 2016

tanya from Philippines
Families with young children
City Vista
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Not so nice hotel
Location
It was okay
Reviewed March 30, 2016

Molly from Philippines
Families with young children
Deluxe Harbour View Room
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Hotel was generally good and strategically situate
Our room had a nice view, we stayed on the 22nd floor. Elevators were not slow as reported in one of the reviews I've read. Check-in/check-out was quite fast. I just hope they don't charge that much for kids who only eat a little during breakfast. Some hotels make it free of charge for kids who stayed in their rooms with their parents. But all in all it was a nice hotel to stay at. No need for airport transfer arrangements because the taxi bay is just right infront of the hotel.
Reviewed March 30, 2016

Pattapon from Thailand
Groups
City Vista Triple Room
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
So so
Staff are a little bit rude, but they get the job done. The room is small for the price but I guessed it is Hongkong's standard. The hotel is right between 2 MTR stations which can be both good and bad.
Reviewed March 29, 2016

Lai from Macau
Couples
City Vista
Stayed 1 night in February 2016
good
very good
Reviewed March 28, 2016

GLENDA from Philippines
Couples
Harbour Parkview
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
GOOD LOCATION, NICE HOTEL
I always stay here in BP International Hotel if I had a chance. Last time, I check in I first spoke to Vincent, he was rude in talking to m because he didn't want us to check in even its past 1PM already. He insist that check in time at 3PM. I was so confused, I never insist to get the room but at least to accommodate us to check in. What i did is to transfer with other counter, and she check us in, and told us to wait till 2PM coz room is ready. Breakfast is OK.
Reviewed March 28, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: