2015
Very good 7.7
Based on 9057 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 9057 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

Wai from Malaysia
Business traveler
City Vista
Stayed 1 night in November 2012
Lovely hotel
Good facilities. Wifi Available. Friendly staff
It's a lovely hotel with friendly staff. Wifi available in the hall and hotel room which is convenient for business traveller.
Reviewed November 10, 2012

Kanjanat from Thailand
Business traveler
City Vista
Stayed 2 nights in October 2012
Great location but small room
location
The room is very small but the staffs are very nice. The location is also good.
Reviewed November 08, 2012

Chia from Malaysia
Business traveler
City Vista
Stayed 1 night in October 2012
Not a great location and small room.
Free Wifi.
I don't like my stay at BP hotel because the front desk gave me a room located at 25th floor whereby elevator can't reach up to that floor. I need to carry a big luggage and climb one floor up to my room. Front desk staffs not friendly at all.
Reviewed November 08, 2012

Alban from Australia
Group
City Vista
Stayed 2 nights in November 2012
Nice hotel
Centrally located
I booked this hotel for my guests and to my surprise, I could have booked it at cheaper rates than Agoda had I booked it directly. My guests' comments were that the lifts were an eternity and the rooms were not spacious. Other than this the stay was pleasant
Reviewed November 08, 2012

Heather from Australia
Family with older children
Harbour Parkview
Stayed 3 nights in November 2012
good location, small rooms
quiet and clean, comfortable beds
We had booked a room with park view but we were told that we couldn't put extra bed for our child in that and got a free 'upgrade' to a family room with two bunk beds and bathroom. It was like a train carriage. It was cosy but really all we needed. It was clean and quiet for a good nights rest. The buffet breakfast was great, good value. The only negative is the lifts can be very, very slow. check in and check out very quick.
Reviewed November 07, 2012

Siew from Malaysia
Couple
City Vista
Stayed 1 night in November 2012
Lousy Service, staffs are rude!
Location - convenience
Reached the hotel in 3pm, the room still not ready. The front desk staff attitude are bad, impolite!
Reviewed November 07, 2012

julie from Australia
Business traveler
City Vista
Stayed 1 night in October 2012
Good location but very out dated decor
location and service was good
This hotel is just average, I booked here on a transit to China and was expensive for what you got (i was even upgraded to a suite which was very average). The decore, carpet and furniture needs to be completely revamped. The service at reception and other was very good, polite and friendly but I don't think I'd stay here again if there were other options available at a similar price (last minute booking).
Reviewed November 07, 2012

GIM from Malaysia
Couple
City Vista
Stayed 3 nights in October 2012
Excellent location to attractive place
close to food, MTR, shopping
The room is clean, just nice. Free shuttle from Kowloon Station, easy to go to Airport.
Reviewed November 07, 2012

Minyan from Singapore
Family with older children
City Vista
Stayed 6 nights in October 2012
Convenient Location and Overall a Nice Hotel
Great Location. Complimentary newspaper
B P International is located near a few MTR stations. Regardless which direction I head to, main tourist attractions are within reach. For example, the Miao Jie Night Market, Tsim Sha Tsui etc. There is food throughout the day near the hotel so I am not worries about going hungry. The hotel is clean and has high floor non-smoking rooms so the view is pretty good.
Reviewed November 06, 2012

Christopher from United States
Couple
City Vista
Stayed 2 nights in October 2012
Great Location, Great Views but Tiny Rooms
great location, friendly staff, clean rooms, excellent restaurants close by
we stayed for only two nights but the hotel served our needs very well. the rooms were clean but tiny but that didn't matter much as we spent most of our time outside touring as fast as possible. the staff was friendly and allowed us to store our bags well beyond our checkout time. that allowed us to further explore hong kong before our flight to singapore. nice place for a home-away-from-home base.
Reviewed November 06, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: