2015
Very good 7.7
Based on 9052 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 9052 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.7
  • Room comfort and quality 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food and dining 6.9
Sort by

Shi from China
Solo traveler
City Vista
Stayed one night in October 2012
Great location but small room
Great location, friendly stuff
Great location and friendly stuff, very easily delayed the check out time for one hour for me. Room is small but has everything. Lifts are too small and very slow, you have to wait a while if you stay in 25th floor, like me Overall , I enjoyed my staying in there, will recommend if you going for shopping
Reviewed November 03, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Norainon from Malaysia
Family with young children
City Vista
Stayed 2 nights in October 2012
Great location and nice hotel
Near to temple street and mtr Austin station
Great location and nice hotel. Near to the Temple Street market and close to mtr station (Austin Station). Receptionist can communicate in english.
Reviewed November 03, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

TAN from United Kingdom
Family with older children
City Vista
Stayed 3 nights in October 2012
lovely hotel with good location
dining
easy to go tsim shatsui or mongkok area, have many types of food to try
Reviewed November 03, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Karen from
Family with older children
City Vista
Stayed 3 nights in October 2012
Affordable and decent room size
Clean and friendly staff
I stayed there with my parents and had an extra bed which is a nice feature that's not available in other hotels. We were also looking for an accessible bathroom with no bathtubs which is convenient for my Dad who had a hip replacement surgery. Overall, we enjoyed our stay in BP International because of its affordability and clean rooms.
Reviewed November 03, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Hung from Taiwan
Group
City Vista
Stayed 2 nights in October 2012
good location but small room
good location
With good location but room is smaller than i expected. Wireless is not stable sometimes but overall it's good
Reviewed November 03, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Lim from Malaysia
Family with young children
City Vista
Stayed one night in October 2012
Great Hotel
Prompt and friendly staff
1. The hotel is located in between Jordan and Austin MRT. 2. The 7/11, supermarket, restaurants etc just opposite the hotel. 3. The night street market is located across the road and the TST HQ Police Station just next to the hotel. 4. The free shuttle bus which is part of the airport express stop just in front of the hotel. 5. The hotel lift services are 'super slow' in which currently is undergoing upgrading works.
Reviewed November 03, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

CHAN from Hong Kong
Couple
City Vista
Stayed 2 nights in September 2012
Good hotel with good price
Excellent Service, nice staff and good location
Excellent Service, room have been upgraded. Every staff are very like with a good smile. The location is good, 5 mins to Tsim Sha Tsui shopping area, and 10 mins to Temple street Night Market. supermarket and 7-11 just one minute walk. Many localrestaurant around with cheap rice and good taste
Reviewed November 03, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

ong from Singapore
Couple
City Vista
Stayed 4 nights in October 2012
Great location but small room
Comfort blanket
We stay about 4 nights, can say the service is good but the life is too slow as we stay at a upper level. If is have life A is from level 1 to 10, life B is from level 11 to 23, etc... I believe it will b more easier to reach the room or ground floor faster. The buffet has a lot of variety and the price is reasonable. Will stay back B P for my next visit as the hotel room price is cheaper than other hotel too.
Reviewed November 03, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

GLENN from Philippines
Family with older children
City Vista
Stayed one night in October 2012
Lovely hotel and service eith a smile
Very clean and comfortable
Perfect. Staying at BP Hotel Clean and nice comfortable my room the view over looking the city pleasing chamber maids front dest recepcionist nici and smiling people very acomadating. Many taxis. Waiting out side the door no more waiting time. Restaurant are all around the corners. And theme parks is at the back ot the hotel. I do the walking and jagging
Reviewed November 02, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

charles from Australia
Business traveler
Harbour Parkview
Stayed 4 nights in October 2012
Good hotel in good location for hong kong
good value and reliable services
i have stayed in a few hotels in hong kong from 3-5 star. for the price, this is 3.5 star in a great location
Reviewed November 01, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: