2015
Very good 7.7
Based on 9052 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 9052 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.7
  • Room comfort and quality 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food and dining 6.9
Sort by

benjie from Philippines
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in October 2012
Great location
rooms and their breackfast
The room is neat and tidy. Though choices of their breakfast is minimal but it was good enough. Attendants are amiable.
Reviewed October 29, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Dhachaya from Thailand
Families with young children
City Vista
Stayed 2 nights in October 2012
Reasonable price with good location
Good location for shopping and sight seeing
Reasonable price, the hotel staff had good service mind and cheerful. We chose a non- smoking room and got the 22nd floor, which had a very good bay view, especially at night we can see the Symphony of light
Reviewed October 28, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

gleb from Russia
Business travelers
Stayed 5 nights in October 2012
nothing special
location
average hotel, poor breakfast, queuing for elevators up...
Reviewed October 27, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Erik from Indonesia
Couples
City Vista
Stayed one night in October 2012
Great location
Room service is excellent
we were on a long-haul journey from jakarta to los angeles and made a one night stop-over at b.p. int'l .we enjoyed a good rest.
Reviewed October 27, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Hau from Malaysia
Families with young children
City Vista
Stayed 2 nights in October 2012
Strategic location but warm less service
Great location and just right beside of Kowloon park
Have spent two nights staying at this hotel, despite of its strategic location, there's nothing to shout about. You won't be feeling warmest welcomed upon checking in, the staffs are just look way too serious and wouldn't bothered to speak extra words with you. Room is pretty small but considering the limited space in HK this is absolutely acceptable, but I will definitely explore and stay at other hotel the next time I visit HK again.
Reviewed October 26, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Julian from China
Solo travelers
City Vista
Stayed 4 nights in October 2012
good location
convenient to travel
the room I selected was without breakfast which was a little disappointed. it would be better if the hotel coudl include the breakfast into the price.
Reviewed October 26, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

YukFunChristine from Singapore
Groups
City Vista
Stayed 3 nights in September 2012
great location,room is clean n free wifi
near the mrt station,many shops for shopping n food&beverages
request early check in when bking the room,arrived hotel at 13pm+ but waiting n waiting until 15pm+ for check in :( waste the time! no one tell u how long to wait...u need ask again n again!
Reviewed October 26, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Su from Singapore
Families with young children
City Vista
Stayed 3 nights in October 2012
Great location
Food
the service counter were very friendly including the lobby service staff, we arrive at the hotel in an early flight but was told the hotel has an event and was fully book the night before. the service staff take her time to explain and offer us few option of things to do where most other hotel will just reject us and leave us there. everyday we get few suggestion from her to go in search of local food and attraction. me and my family boys are grateful of her friendly service and warm smile. the room are small but is cozy and clean. the only things we don't like was the lift which every floor it stop and is like taking forever to reach the lobby.
Reviewed October 26, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Rhea from Philippines
Business travelers
City Vista
Stayed 3 nights in October 2012
Great location but small rooms.
The lobby, rooms and bathroom are clean and well-maintained. Very accomodating staff. Free internet.
We usually stay in BP International when we go to Hongkong. Hotel is very accessible to MTR, shopping areas and lots of dining places for the adventurous. Staff are friendly and accomodating since we arrived very early, they allowed us to check-in early. During our recent stay, one of the elevator was under maintenance. It took us sometime to get up and down our floor.
Reviewed October 26, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Mohamed from Singapore
Business travelers
Harbour Parkview
Stayed 2 nights in October 2012
Great location but small rooms
only the location
Inexperience front reception. Small rooms. Aircon is too cold even after you set the temperature in your room. Its freezing. Good location.
Reviewed October 25, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: