2015
Very good 7.7
Based on 9057 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 9057 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

Su from Singapore
Families with young children
City Vista
Stayed 3 nights in October 2012
Great location
Food
the service counter were very friendly including the lobby service staff, we arrive at the hotel in an early flight but was told the hotel has an event and was fully book the night before. the service staff take her time to explain and offer us few option of things to do where most other hotel will just reject us and leave us there. everyday we get few suggestion from her to go in search of local food and attraction. me and my family boys are grateful of her friendly service and warm smile. the room are small but is cozy and clean. the only things we don't like was the lift which every floor it stop and is like taking forever to reach the lobby.
Reviewed October 26, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Mohamed from Singapore
Business travelers
Harbour Parkview
Stayed 2 nights in October 2012
Great location but small rooms
only the location
Inexperience front reception. Small rooms. Aircon is too cold even after you set the temperature in your room. Its freezing. Good location.
Reviewed October 25, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Chee from Singapore
Business travelers
City Vista
Stayed 2 nights in October 2012
Great location , near to mtr.
Nice room but small bathroom
Near to mtr , night market , a lot of food place to eat nearby. Also very near to airport express. Hotel with great location and near to amenities.
Reviewed October 25, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Denise from Philippines
Groups
City Vista
Stayed 4 nights in May 2012
Huge hotel with comfy beds
Comfortable beds, clean bathrooms, tourist-friendly
We got a room with two double-decker beds, which was quite surprisingly very comfortable to sleep in. The bathroom was clean and white, and had a working heater. We had a great stay at BP International. It was just five to ten minutes away from MTR stations when you walk from the hotel. And just across it, you will find stores that sells go-to essentials for tourists, like Sasa, Bonjour, and other convenient stores. Just a few blocks away, you will also find the famous Cafe de Coral, and a KFC restaurant at the first corner. The only thing I wish they could have given us was complimentary WiFi that could reach up to our bedroom. Then again, if you go down at the lobby, you will be able to connect a WiFi for free. Also, in the past, I've stayed in hotels in Hong Kong with way friendlier staff. The staff here were polite enough but I just expected them to be a little more amiable with smiling faces.
Reviewed October 25, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Yoko from Japan
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in October 2012
Great location for shopping and sightseeing
Breakfast buffet
Great location in Kowloon. Convenient for stroling on the Nathen Rd. and Canton Rd. for shopping and dining. When you take a subway, it is only a few minute walk from the Jordan station. Easy access to the Kowloon station where the airport express stop. Also you have the charming Kowloon Park just behind the hotel. We practiced Tai Chi and Qigong every morning among the local people.
Reviewed October 25, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Yoko from Japan
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in October 2012
We will be a repeater
Locatin and services
We started our trip form this hotel and stayied for 4 nithgts. That was our first stay, and then we travel to Guangzhou and Yangshou in China. Afer the China trip we returned to the hotal again. It is cosy to stay at the same hotel where you have already got to know about the facilityes, services and surroundings. We were saurtisfied with their services, especially their lete check-out service (max. till 14:00) is so helpfull. We would choose this hotel for our next Hong Kong visit.
Reviewed October 25, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

wang from United Kingdom
Business travelers
City Vista
Stayed 2 nights in October 2012
Great location
location
Free shuttle bus from/to Kowloon station is very convenience.
Reviewed October 25, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Yong from Singapore
Couples
City Vista
Stayed 3 nights in October 2012
Great Location
Great Location, clean room
Walking distance to Subway and some night markets around estate.
Reviewed October 25, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

gan from Hong Kong
Couples
City Vista
Stayed 2 nights in October 2012
Great location but small room,small bed&sm toilet
big lobby,many sofa.
hope can check-in at 12nn.& not check-in at 3pm.waste many time waiting.
Reviewed October 24, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Vibhusanaporn from Thailand
Families with young children
City Vista
Stayed 2 nights in October 2012
Great location, clean room and WIFI free service.
Free Wifi Service both in room and the lobby.
the room is clean and nearby jordan mrt station and austin mrt station where we can travel many places by mrt. it is a few blocks to the temple street where we could find many good restaurants and shopping street at the night time. sasa beauty shop is just opposite the hotel where we could buy many cosmetic and beauty stuff for friends.
Reviewed October 23, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: