2015
Very good 7.7
Based on 9041 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 9041 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

Albert from Russia
Solo traveler
City Vista
Stayed 2 nights in October 2012
Good lication, good service
Bar with live music
Good, quiet hotel, near Star Ferry Pier - very comfortable for travelling.
Reviewed October 16, 2012

TANICIA from Singapore
Couple
City Vista
Stayed 3 nights in October 2012
Good Location
Good location, near nice eateries like Australian dairy company etc
5 mins walk to Jordan Mtr, quite pleased with our stay but housekeeper sometimes doesn't refill our soap and shampoo even though we finish using them. Recommend Kings Cuisine!! Cheap and food is not bad!!!
Reviewed October 15, 2012

Vinton from China
Family with young children
City Vista
Stayed one night in October 2012
Excellent hotel located in largest shooping area
The hotel is conveniently near the transportation system and shopping malls
If you are price-sensitive person, this hotel is the top 1 you must select !
Reviewed October 15, 2012

lei from China
Couple
City Vista
Stayed one night in September 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
best features of the hotel
The hotel is clean and waiter are politely with courtesy,I like this hotel so much.I will to this hotel if I want to go to HongKong.
Reviewed October 15, 2012

Simon from Canada
Business traveler
City Vista
Stayed 2 nights in October 2012
Great Location & Nice Clean Rooms
Close to Everything - Subway, Shopping & Business Areas
great location at tsimshatsui. 3 minutes walk to jordon subway station. shopping is everywhere near the hotel. the best thing is that you have high-end shopping areas nearer to tsimshatsui areas. night market and local shopping in jordon area. nice local restaurants and cafe in the vinciity of the hotel. hotel rooms are nice and clean and price is affordable.
Reviewed October 13, 2012

Yuk from Malaysia
Couple
City Vista
Stayed one night in October 2012
Great location
Great location for basic daily requirement
Do not expect for big rooms. But great location to restaurants, shops & malls, 7-11 and subway station.
Reviewed October 13, 2012

Sin from Singapore
Couple
City Vista
Stayed 4 nights in June 2012
Great location, Comfortable and clean room
Excellent location, 5min to MTR, Nice food within walking distance
A classy and comfortable hotel.Excellent location, 5 min away from MTR. Near to many nice food areas- Australian Dairy. Love it a lot and will stay here again on my next visit!
Reviewed October 13, 2012

Venessa from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
City Vista
Stayed one night in September 2012
Good Location
Nil
I come to hong kong for a business trip. This is a pleasant experience of staying in the B P International Hotel because the location is quite close to everywhere. It is only 3 minutes walk to MTR Jordon station, and it is quite close to the commercial centre in Tsim Sha Tsui and the East Tsim Sha Tsui. There are lots of buses accessing to Mongkok Shopping Places too.
Reviewed October 12, 2012

Shicheng from China
Solo traveler
City Vista
Stayed 3 nights in September 2012
great location and good service.
great location, good food, good service
It was fantastic to stay at bp international hotel during my three days holiday. The location is very conveniently. There are two big shopping mall near the hotel. It is also near the train station. The breakfast at hotel is very good. I love their food. It is worth for price they charged. Would like to stay at this hotel if get chance next time.
Reviewed October 12, 2012

PHOY from Malaysia
Solo traveler
City Vista
Stayed one night in September 2012
great location for shopping and dinning.
convenient with shuttle service to airport.
was a great stay but lift service during my stay was poor. hope they can improve soon.
Reviewed October 12, 2012


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: