2015
Very good 7.7
Based on 9060 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 9060 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

GLENDA from Philippines
Couple
Harbour Parkview
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
GOOD LOCATION, NICE HOTEL
I always stay here in BP International Hotel if I had a chance. Last time, I check in I first spoke to Vincent, he was rude in talking to m because he didn't want us to check in even its past 1PM already. He insist that check in time at 3PM. I was so confused, I never insist to get the room but at least to accommodate us to check in. What i did is to transfer with other counter, and she check us in, and told us to wait till 2PM coz room is ready. Breakfast is OK.
Reviewed March 28, 2016

Brooke from United States
Couple
City Vista
Stayed 1 night in March 2016
Great view, location and value
Close to MRT & ferry terminal with great harbour view
Reviewed March 27, 2016

chong from Singapore
Business traveler
Deluxe Harbour View Room
Stayed 11 nights in March 2016
business
very good location, easy accessible to train, taxi, restaurant near temple street great customer service.
Reviewed March 27, 2016

Philip from Philippines
Family with young children
Deluxe Harbour View Room
Stayed 4 nights in March 2016
Hotel is great, very accessible!
Right besides Airport shuttle stop, very accessible from MTR, breakfast the same every day hope there are some other choices.
Reviewed March 24, 2016

Wai from Hong Kong
Business traveler
City Vista
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Good
The shower gel is too dry!
Reviewed March 23, 2016

chear from Malaysia
Family with young children
City Vista
Stayed 1 night in March 2016
ncie
great location , clean, valueable
near night market, great location
Reviewed March 23, 2016

Hong from Malaysia
Couple
Harbour Parkview
Stayed 1 night in March 2016
.
.
Reviewed March 23, 2016

MEE from Malaysia
Family with young children
Family Room
Stayed 4 nights in March 2016
Great location
easily access to everywhere, nearby restaurant, 7-11 just opposite the hotel. very convenient .
Reviewed March 22, 2016

Katherine from Singapore
Couple
City Vista
Stayed 4 nights in March 2016
Excellent hotel
Location, Convenient & Accessible
Busy hotel belonging to the Scouts movement. Stayed for 5D4N & booked city view. Was given room early despite 3pm checkin. Rooms are comfortable, clean & cleaned daily. Bevearge setup in room. Choice of Jordan mtr or Austin. One of the better htl I've stayed in that I didnt feel like a broom closet. Definitely I will return if visiting HKG again.
Reviewed March 22, 2016

Chu from United States
Solo traveler
Queen or Twin Room with City View
Stayed 7 nights in March 2016
Convenient location
Location, price, service
Reviewed March 20, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: