2015
Very good 7.7
Based on 9056 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 9056 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.7
  • Room comfort and quality 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food and dining 6.9
Sort by

Simon from Canada
Business travelers
City Vista
Stayed 2 nights in October 2012
Great Location & Nice Clean Rooms
Close to Everything - Subway, Shopping & Business Areas
great location at tsimshatsui. 3 minutes walk to jordon subway station. shopping is everywhere near the hotel. the best thing is that you have high-end shopping areas nearer to tsimshatsui areas. night market and local shopping in jordon area. nice local restaurants and cafe in the vinciity of the hotel. hotel rooms are nice and clean and price is affordable.
Reviewed October 13, 2012

Ken from Malaysia
Couples
City Vista
Stayed 4 nights in September 2012
Nice hotel, good location
one of the biggest room for the price range
Good and cheap hotel located near to the Jordan MTR station. Free Airport Express shuttle bus to the hotel from the Kowloon Airport Express station and vice versa. Nice and very accommodating hotel staff.
Reviewed October 12, 2012

Venessa from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
City Vista
Stayed one night in September 2012
Good Location
Nil
I come to hong kong for a business trip. This is a pleasant experience of staying in the B P International Hotel because the location is quite close to everywhere. It is only 3 minutes walk to MTR Jordon station, and it is quite close to the commercial centre in Tsim Sha Tsui and the East Tsim Sha Tsui. There are lots of buses accessing to Mongkok Shopping Places too.
Reviewed October 12, 2012

Shicheng from China
Solo travelers
City Vista
Stayed 3 nights in September 2012
great location and good service.
great location, good food, good service
It was fantastic to stay at bp international hotel during my three days holiday. The location is very conveniently. There are two big shopping mall near the hotel. It is also near the train station. The breakfast at hotel is very good. I love their food. It is worth for price they charged. Would like to stay at this hotel if get chance next time.
Reviewed October 12, 2012

PHOY from Malaysia
Solo travelers
City Vista
Stayed one night in September 2012
great location for shopping and dinning.
convenient with shuttle service to airport.
was a great stay but lift service during my stay was poor. hope they can improve soon.
Reviewed October 12, 2012

Braulio from Mexico
Couples
City Vista
Stayed one night in September 2012
great location but small rooms
restaurant very clean and the service very good
I will be back to the hotel if i have to travel again to Hong Kong nice hotel.
Reviewed October 11, 2012

Shanshan from China
Families with young children
Harbour Parkview
Stayed one night in August 2012
Great location!
Great location! close to the shopping malls.
Nice hotel! Big room and great location. Good for family with young children!
Reviewed October 11, 2012

Lee from Singapore
Business travelers
City Vista
Stayed one night in September 2012
Enjoyable night in BP Hotel
BP International hotel is a big hotel with friendly staff
The room for this hotel is quite small compare to other hotels in Hong Kong. The space for the bathroom is quite small thus this may hinder our walking path. I was quite happy that every morning, the cleaner will place newspaper on each room and they know which language of newspaper we wanted to have it.
Reviewed October 10, 2012

Phat from Thailand
Solo travelers
City Vista
Stayed one night in May 2012
Nice hotel
Great location
Close to shopping, eating and subway. Ferry habour is also in walking distance. Room was a bit small, but clean. My recommend is just ok.
Reviewed October 09, 2012

Crystal from Singapore
Groups
City Vista
Stayed 3 nights in June 2012
Compact room/location not that great
Great service
Despite my title, kindly read on for detailed review. Stayed for 3 nights. Upon entering our room, was a little disappointed with its size. However, it had everything, toiletries (which the housekeeping staff topped up every single day), slippers, hair dryer, ironing board, flat-screen TV, etc. *Please note that I am very particular with hotel toilets. You know how some hotels lack at least one of the item I mentioned* Location wise, not that great. It's a little further out from Tsim Sha Tsui but within walking distance to both Jordan and Austin MTR. Overall, not a bad hotel, considering the price during peak season.
Reviewed October 08, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: