2015
Very good 7.7
Based on 9057 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 9057 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.7
  • Room comfort and quality 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food and dining 6.9
Sort by

YEZI from China
Families with older children
City Vista
Stayed 3 nights in October 2012
good hotel with excellent position
excellent position, perfect service, clean room, good city view
my daughter and I had very good living experience at B P International Hotel during 2012 China National Day Festival. Hotel position is very convenient for shopping, eating and subway station. the famous Star Ferry Harbour is within walking distance. everything in hotel room is clean and in good order, and very quiet for sleeping.
Reviewed October 08, 2012

Wai from Hong Kong
Business travelers
City Vista
Stayed 2 nights in September 2012
Great Location, Great Staff, Comfortable room
great location
The hotel situate a good location. It closes to shopping mall and HK railway station (MTR). The room is clean and well maintain though small. The receptionist is efficient and helpful. We have a comfortable stay at this hotel. We will sure recommend this hotel to people. It is value for money.
Reviewed October 08, 2012

Wai from Hong Kong
Business travelers
City Vista
Stayed 1 night in September 2012
Great Location, Great Staff, Comfortable Room
Great location
The hotel situate a good location. It closes to shopping mall and HK railway station (MTR). The room is clean and well maintain though small. The receptionist is efficient and helpful. We have a comfortable stay at this hotel. We will sure recommend this hotel to people. It is value for money.
Reviewed October 08, 2012

Alan from Malaysia
Couples
City Vista
Stayed 3 nights in September 2012
Good Hotel, Great Location
Clean Hotel, Great Shower, Convenient Location
situated near kowloon park, b p international hotel is very convenient for tourists who are especially interested in shopping. walking distance from the main area of tst and mongkok, tourist have a variety of sights and sounds of hong kong. the hotel room is clean and has an lcd tv. also have a very good shower in the room and the size of the room is bigger than a few other hotels in hk that i have stayed before.
Reviewed October 06, 2012

Lau from Hong Kong
Couples
City Vista
Stayed 1 night in September 2012
Fantastic hotel
Good sleep experience
It is a nice place to live in jordan, very convenient for eating, many good food to eat, the sleeping area is comfortable and nice, i love to enjoy my holiday with this kind of area!it is a sea view room which is good enough to see. I love living here and i enjoy it.
Reviewed October 05, 2012

shane from United States
Couples
City Vista
Stayed 3 nights in September 2012
not worth the money
okay location.
The rooms were small staff was not very friendly. Was overcharged in restaurant and tried to explain to them they just say don't understand. there is much better hotels in the area, plus pictures to not represent what the hotel looks like today. needs a serious upgrade beds very hard
Reviewed October 05, 2012

Matthew from New Zealand
Couples
City Vista
Stayed 8 nights in September 2012
Very good hotel, good location.
Very helpful and friendly staff.
no problems at all. complimentary newspaper, water and mooncakes were much appreciated. all staff were able to communicate in english which was very helpful for us.
Reviewed October 05, 2012

Rodrigo from Philippines
Families with older children
City Vista
Stayed 3 nights in September 2012
Nice rooms, service is ok
Clean room and facilities
Experienced a pleasant stay, the location perse is what i really liked about, it is accesible to most of my destinations. Our room is clean but kinda small, but just the same, still had a great three days stay. Staffs are courteous and always ready to smile. I will choose bp international again when i will get the chance again.
Reviewed October 04, 2012

Regina from Philippines
Groups
City Vista
Stayed 4 nights in April 2012
Very Good Location
Clean rooms and friendly staff
Very please with our choice and will definetely stay here again. Very good location with friendly and helpful staff. We did not hear the street noise from our rooms. The rooms are small but typical of Hong Kong hotel rooms. Value for money hotel.
Reviewed October 01, 2012

Sean from Singapore
Business travelers
City Vista
Stayed 4 nights in June 2012
Hotel with eatery everywhere
Near to MRT & a lot of eateries nearby
The room is small which is usual for HongKong. It is located near to 2 MRT which is rather convenience to go to places. There are a lot of food joints near the hotels and there is a 7-Eleven located opposite the hotel. The room is clean and comfortable.
Reviewed October 01, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: