2015
Very good 7.7
Based on 9052 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 9052 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.7
  • Room comfort and quality 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food and dining 6.9
Sort by

EVANGELINE from Philippines
Solo traveler
City Vista
Stayed 3 nights in September 2012
Great Location and Good Service
Location
A nice hotel. Just near the famous Nathan Rd. It's a walking distance to Avenue of Stars and Star Ferry Pier. Temple St. is just opposite the hotel. Kowloon Park is just at the back and TST Police station is close by. There's a bus stop going to the airport at the corner of Austin and Nathan Rds.
Reviewed September 30, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

ben from Australia
Business traveler
City Vista
Stayed one night in September 2012
Great location
Close to park and MTR stations
I have stayed here three times and while it is not the most luxurious of hotels, it is consistent and well located near an MTR station and a park for running in the morning. Breakfast is not the best, but plenty of options on Nathan road including a pacific coffee. My last stay they had elevators being renovated, so the first couple of times I had to wait as much as fifteen minutes for an elevator to arrive.
Reviewed September 30, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Thomas from Hong Kong
Business traveler
City Vista
Stayed 2 nights in September 2012
Good location, but room size very small!
Nice service!
This hotel locate in Tsim sha Tsui area of Kowloon, five minutes to MTR walking distance, less than 3 minutes to the Airport Railway Transit via their free of charge bus every 12 minutes during day time. It's very convenience indeed! The only weaken point is the size of room too small! But, hotel employees' service are so nice!
Reviewed September 29, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Josephine from Philippines
Couple
City Vista
Stayed 3 nights in May 2012
good location
price is cheap
it's value for money. good location. walking distance to shopping malls and restaurants
Reviewed September 28, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

sun from China
Business traveler
Stayed one night in September 2012
the good location ,,, but room is very small ..
the breakfast is charming
the room is too small and the wireless internet connection is not well... very slow ...
Reviewed September 28, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Jae from South Korea
Business traveler
City Vista
Stayed 4 nights in September 2012
Nice view, but bit smaller
Location
Comparably comfort to shop near around Harbour City. Bed was so small, and it is not suitable for a man who is over 6ft. There is a chance that you may fall down to the ground. Elevator was horrible. There were just three elevators working for the hotel guests, which ran from 10 to 25th floor. Every morning, there was a long line to catch elevators.
Reviewed September 28, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Mariza from Brazil
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in September 2012
Great location, good value for money.
Location, breakfast, clean
we went to hong kong to renew my brother-in-law's visa. the hotel is located in an area with everything. near to the mtr and to the shopping mall. breakfast was fresh and had everything we needed. rooms where clean. service was good. although building is a bit old, it is well maintained.
Reviewed September 28, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Azucena from Philippines
Couple
City Vista
Stayed 4 nights in September 2012
nice hotel, spacious room and accessible
good location
in a year i visit hongkong atleast 4 times and its my first time to stay at bp international hotel. i'm glad my cousin referred your hotel to me. it was a nice experience. it was clean and accessible but i find the bathroom a little smaller. but will surely stay with your hotel on my next visit to hongkong.
Reviewed September 27, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Yan from Germany
Business traveler
City Vista
Stayed 2 nights in September 2012
nice hotel lobby
rooms acceptable, but very small
the hotel is new and has a nice lobby, rooms are a little small but all what is needed it is only to far from mtr station so you need walk a while, but surrounded by a lot of local shops, specific a lot of health care traditional medicine shops
Reviewed September 27, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Jovito from Philippines
Family with young children
City Vista
Stayed 3 nights in September 2012
Great location but small rooms
cleanliness, great location
nice stay, nice and accomodating staffs, clean. It is great location for the travellers going to shopping. Near MTR and parks. walking distance to and from tsim shat tsui
Reviewed September 27, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: