2015
Very good 7.7
Based on 9064 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 9064 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.7
  • Room comfort and quality 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food and dining 6.9
Sort by

Yan from Germany
Business traveler
City Vista
Stayed 2 nights in September 2012
nice hotel lobby
rooms acceptable, but very small
the hotel is new and has a nice lobby, rooms are a little small but all what is needed it is only to far from mtr station so you need walk a while, but surrounded by a lot of local shops, specific a lot of health care traditional medicine shops
Reviewed September 27, 2012

Jovito from Philippines
Family with young children
City Vista
Stayed 3 nights in September 2012
Great location but small rooms
cleanliness, great location
nice stay, nice and accomodating staffs, clean. It is great location for the travellers going to shopping. Near MTR and parks. walking distance to and from tsim shat tsui
Reviewed September 27, 2012

Carmen from Hong Kong
Business traveler
City Vista
Stayed 5 nights in September 2012
Business hotel
Area in t.s.t.
Only for business is ok, nothing selling point in this hotel.
Reviewed September 27, 2012

TINA from Australia
Family with young children
City Vista
Stayed 5 nights in September 2012
Great location very small room
Convenient for everything
we got there 10 in the morning as most of the guests are still not checked out, we had to wait till 2pm. with 2 young children and a husband who didn't sleep on the plane, i asked if we can get a room asap. one hour later, we got our room! it is really small with two standard single beds, no bath tub for kids to have a bath. we had to put the bed together n had showers. no free bottles of water. the elevator was painfully slow on the first day as they were upgrading. we found put there were water fountain right outside our room so that came in handy cause the water was actually cold (hubby complained never gotten cold water even from the shops). plus side, right opposite temple st and close to every thing, there is a public pool right behind the hotel where kids desperately wanted to go. if i was a single traveler or a couple, i wouldn't mind so much. it is not recommended for young family!
Reviewed September 26, 2012

Khaw from Malaysia
Family with older children
City Vista
Stayed 4 nights in September 2012
Room quite spacious with extra bed
Water supply good and toilet very tidy with separate bath area
We had visited Hong Kong four years ago I.e. In 2008 but we stayed in a hotel in Mongkok where the room was quite small...also with extra bed. In addition to the spacious room and bathroom, we did enjoy a 15% discount as we made our online bookings early. The location of the hotel is strategic as access to the Jade Market and other places of interest e.g. Avenue of Stars, Clock Tower, Museum were all within walking distance.
Reviewed September 26, 2012

Richard from United States
Business traveler
City Vista
Stayed 1 night in September 2012
Great location with clean rooms.
Location, cleanliness.
Very nice basic hotel with friendly and effecient desk staff. Price is a little high for this basic of a hotel.
Reviewed September 25, 2012

Rose from Indonesia
Business traveler
Stayed 3 nights in September 2012
Nice hotel location but small rooms.
Spacious lobby, good location, great city vista from my room
The room is neat and good location accessible to train and bus stops. However, the staff are not so friendly anddo not have a pleasant face. Maybe because they are too busy booking many customers. My bathroom had a problem with the flushing system, no water for such an untimely hour in the morning when toilet is so vital. I had to call the housekeeping 3x and when they came - they did not seem helpful and as if saying- anyway,, you are already checking out today. Nevertheless, that is not so much of a worry for me because my main concern is the comfort of staying in the hotel and it was fairly good. The hotel is near the Kowloon Park which is a great place for walking.
Reviewed September 24, 2012

Irwan from Indonesia
Solo traveler
City Vista
Stayed 1 night in September 2012
Great location but small room
Location
Rooms too small... Service was good.. Location was awesome
Reviewed September 24, 2012

Wan from Singapore
Couple
Harbour Parkview
Stayed 2 nights in September 2012
Great locations with a smile from the staff
Nice View
Nice View which we stay at the high rise floor. Room is a bit small in Hongkong but clean.
Reviewed September 23, 2012

GOH from Singapore
Couple
City Vista
Stayed 7 nights in September 2012
very good location with affordable price
very good location which is near to the stretch of nathan road ,jordan road,tsim sha shui area etc
BP international hotel is very conveniently located in the heart of jordan and tsim sha shui area. We checked in late at around 9 plus . The staff is efficent as the check in is fast and she is helpful for providing another wifi password as only one user can access to wifi in the room .The room is comparatively larger than most other HK hotels .The room and toilet are clean.Best value is the locations , a few minutes walk to either jordan or austim mtr .Walking distance around 10 min to tsim sha shui area and to the stretch of nathan road . If you are going to macau , walking short distance to china ferry terminal and from there , which is very near to the shopping mall, harbour city . Overall we had a very nice stay and would defintely recommend to friends and stay again .
Reviewed September 23, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: