2015
Very good 7.7
Based on 9041 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 9041 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.7
  • Room comfort and quality 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food and dining 6.9
Sort by

Yanyan from China
Couple
City Vista
Stayed one night in September 2012
Great Location
good service
Kindly remainder the check in time is 2 p.m, and couldn't shift to an earlier time.
Reviewed September 17, 2012

Anthony from Australia
Solo traveler
Stayed 4 nights in September 2012
Nice hotel but rooms quite small and beds small
Convenience and location
the hotel was nice and pleasant and staff were friendly. i booked a room with a queen size bed but on checking in i was asked if i was alone, at the time i didn't ask but on arrival to my room i obviously had been allocated a room with 2 single beds. after traveling for 17 hours i was not in the mood to go downstairs and complain. overall was about half the size of hotel rooms i have stayed in. wifi was not really good in the room but improved to very well in public areas or in the hotel corridor outside the room, thus i did spend a lot of time in the bar, restaurant or in the corridor. breakfast was good and i had dinner one night in the hotel and that was excellent too. on my checking out i did make a comment that i had booked a queen room but got singles but the staff member serving me didn't really even reply or comment.
Reviewed September 17, 2012

Arturo from Mexico
Business traveler
City Vista
Stayed one night in September 2012
Great Location and Room
Good rooms, clean, good services, good attention
Excellent Hotel, the ratio price/service is very good, I will recommend to my collegues.
Reviewed September 16, 2012

Jirarat from Thailand
Couple
City Vista
Stayed one night in September 2012
Good location
Location was great
Good location for shopping!!! Near the hotel has good restaurant for pudding. Hotel has welcome drink complimentary for juice or beer. Price is Quite good value if you compare to other hotel in the same area. The room size is a bit small but many hotel in Hong Kong have small size so in my idea no worry for the size because most of your time will be spent out of the hotel even in the night.
Reviewed September 16, 2012

Pey from Malaysia
Family with older children
City Vista
Stayed 3 nights in September 2012
Quite place within the busy area
Good location and reasonable price, friendly staff with good custoemr service
The staff are friendly and helpful. we were able to buy ocean park tickets from the hotel with the same price , but we saved the quequ time in the ticket counter. transportation is convenient where MRT is just 5 min walk. Templer street, Kwoolon garden, star avenue, HK Space museum, science center and shopping malls are around the area.
Reviewed September 16, 2012

Daniel from Australia
Business traveler
City Vista
Stayed 3 nights in September 2012
I be back
Located next to Kowloon Park, the biggest green place in Tsim Sha Tsui.
My room got all views ... Kowloon Park, buildings, harbour and even mountains. They got everything that I need here except business centre. I got a free drink and enjoyed lovely live music at night.Its good.
Reviewed September 15, 2012

Margarita from Philippines
Group
Stayed 4 nights in September 2012
the service is good and the room is always clean
Lobby of the Hotel is amazing
we enjoyed our 5 days stay in the hotel. breakfast is good. housekeeping maintains the room well and they also come when you need something. you will feel at home.
Reviewed September 14, 2012

WENKUI from China
Family with young children
City Vista
Stayed 4 nights in September 2012
clean but small
near by MTR station
living in no smoking floor, city view above 16. nearby subway station. In the morning, you can go to Kowloon Park to breathe the fresh air, then work to harbor city for shopping. It's the easy life living in BP International Hotal.
Reviewed September 14, 2012

Tet from Philippines
Couple
City Vista
Stayed one night in September 2012
elegant hotel in the heart of the busy tst
security, cleanliness, accessibility to transportation around Hongkong
from the airport, bp international house is about 1 hour ride from the a21 bus. from our experience, we arrived late for check in as our flight from manila was at 17:40. but when we arrived at 21:00 the room was ready for occupancy. for four days, they automatically clean the room, even without requesting them to do so. they change the towels and replenish the bar, and everyday there's a mineral water free for two. bathroom also were cleaned everyday, and complete with all the necessary needed toiletries. they are very efficient with what you need, i was having asthma attacks on our 3rd day due to the very hot weather that time. i do not have medications with me. so i requested for a salt to gurgle with warm water, they even asked me if i needed a doctor.they gave me free wifi access for 4 days. no extra charge. and they have lots of freebies, discounts from other restos and shops (just show them your hotel key). check out is very easy, no need to wait longer. easy access with mtr and the very busy nathan road. many tourists attraction nearby, like the golden mile, sky 100, temple street, parks, avenue of stars, harbour center, and many more. all in all, the stay was like a 5star hotel experience...
Reviewed September 14, 2012

IDA from Indonesia
Business traveler
City Vista
Stayed 4 nights in September 2012
good hotel , nce room
location, location and location
great location and great hotel surround by local shop and dining place, lively area and many more
Reviewed September 14, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: