2015
Very good 7.7
Based on 9064 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 9064 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.7
  • Room comfort and quality 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food and dining 6.9
Sort by

Kian from Singapore
Couples
City Vista
Stayed 3 nights in August 2012
Clean well located hotel with excellent staff
cleanliness, service-oriented staff, central location in tsim sha tsui
This is a very pleasant hotel with an excellent service attitude and the rooms are kept clean and are fairly new.
Reviewed August 28, 2012

maria from Philippines
Couples
City Vista
Stayed 2 nights in August 2012
Great location, helpfulhotel staff
Front desk staff are very accomodating, great location
We arrived in e hotel at 1 o'clock in the afternoon, our room was not yet ready, but the front desk staff was very polite in saying that check in time was still at 2 pm. The room wAs rather small but its very clean. The hallway at the 18th floor smelled of cigarette smokie, as maybe we failed to indicate in our request for a no smoking room. Overall, i will stay again in this hotel. The airport shuttle bus is just at e corner of the hotel. Its hassle free. Really very accesible even to other means of transport like mtr. Will recommend to friends
Reviewed August 27, 2012

george from Hong Kong
Families with young children
City Vista
Stayed 3 nights in August 2012
Great hotel and good size of rooms.
good size rooms and convenient location.
The hotel situated at Tsim Sha Tsui, Kowloon. It is a great location and close to very good shopping area. The rooms are very good in size and very convenient to MTR station. The room rate I got this time is very good and competitive. I will definitely come back to stay in this hotel on my next visit to Hong Kong.
Reviewed August 27, 2012

SAW from Malaysia
Business travelers
City Vista
Stayed 2 nights in August 2012
Good location, acceptable room size, small bed
Good location
overall ok, but wifi is very slow and always be interrupted.
Reviewed August 26, 2012

Erwin from Philippines
Couples
City Vista
Stayed 1 night in August 2012
Great location, great service
Good location
the hotel is near jordan mrt and tsim tsa tsui mrt. night markets are near. the star ferry terminal is also near. the room is big enough for a couple, breakfast is not great, but not bad. staff can speak a little english.
Reviewed August 26, 2012

KIM from Singapore
Couples
City Vista
Stayed 1 night in August 2012
Great Location
Near to Shopping areas
For those who enjoys shopping, this hotel is walking distance to Tsim Sha Tsui and Temple street.
Reviewed August 23, 2012

Y from Taiwan
Business travelers
City Vista
Stayed 4 nights in August 2012
The manner of the female receptlist should be more
laundry facility
The food was not very good at the basement restaurant. The waitress were not friendly and not efficient. We havn't got our food after we have ordered the food. When we asked the waitress, she said would you like to cancel your order!
Reviewed August 23, 2012

Charles from Singapore
Solo travelers
City Vista
Stayed 1 night in August 2012
Great location and comfortable rooms
Central location, good facilities, neat and clean rooms, good view
the hotel is centrally located at jordan, near to the mtr station. it is at walkable distance to the temple street market and shopping areas in tsim sha tsui. good and comfortable rooms with good service.
Reviewed August 23, 2012

Tsz from Canada
Solo travelers
City Vista
Stayed 9 nights in August 2012
Good location but loud
location
nice hotel in a good area with lots to do and very close to the subway station, but it is also very loud.
Reviewed August 23, 2012

Ruth from Taiwan
Couples
City Vista
Stayed 1 night in August 2012
Average
Reasonable price
Many famous restaurants are within walking distance. Building mixes with “scout association” and very busy/ noisy all the time, especially in the lobby. Super long cue for elevator. Room would have noise whenever someone uses shower. Okay for business travel or staying one night.
Reviewed August 22, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: