2015
Very good 7.7
Based on 9056 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 9056 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.7
  • Room comfort and quality 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food and dining 6.9
Sort by

TEH from Malaysia
Solo travelers
City Vista
Stayed 5 nights in June 2012
Great location
clean room
is good location,but the wifi can't share use.and bad on this. clean room.
Reviewed August 22, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

khai from Singapore
Couples
City Vista
Stayed 3 nights in August 2012
L:ovely great Hotel, great location
This hotel is really 4 star, far above my expectation, really very close to Jordan station and free wifi.
We wanted to give ourselves a treat by choosing a 4 star hotel, and it is really what it says it is. It has hair dryer, and daily change of hotel slippers! Daily newspapers in room! But the best is that the free Airport Express K4 bus bring you from Kowloon station and drop you right at the hotel. And you areonly 5 minute walk to Jordan station, which will take you all over HK and Kowloon. You can even travel all the way to Shenzhen,by taking a train from Jordan to Kowloon Tong,and then change train to Lo wu.You just walk across the border to Shenzhen, and right there you can even take a train to Laojie,where the main Dongmen shopping malls are. Free wifi helps us to make last minute search for great places to visit. Great factory outlet shopping at Citigates can be reached via Jordan to Central and changing train to Tung Chung. You are well connected at this hotel! Will definitely come back again!
Reviewed August 21, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Chia from Taiwan
Business travelers
Stayed one night in August 2012
good location, reasonable price, but room is reall
location is very good, and there's 7-11 right across the street
we were there for only one night, the location is perfect and the price was very reasonable. But the room is really tiny though. so for those with big suitcase might not be a good choice. the view was very nice as well, we can see a part of the harbor and the entire park. The breakfast was very delicious and with many different choices.
Reviewed August 20, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Erin from South Korea
Groups
City Vista
Stayed one night in August 2012
This is not a hotel, it's a hostel.
lack of tour information
This is not a hotel, it's a youth hostel. There are too many Thsy are sooo nossyyyy. It say BP international house, it means not a hotel. It has 24th floors and only has five elevators. It takes 30mins to go up to the room, it stops every floors:( and also I went to ask about the city tour abound hong kong. A lady from information desk says she does't know about tour around Hong Kong. That's her job to tell hotel customers. She was really unresponsible.
Reviewed August 20, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Frederick from Philippines
Business travelers
City Vista
Stayed 2 nights in August 2012
perfect location, good amenities, friendly staff,
clean, all the necessities are there
hotel is great for short stays, the elevators are small though so sometimes you have to wait long time to get in...that's my only complaints, otherwise, its great value for money
Reviewed August 18, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Yasufumi from Japan
Groups
City Vista
Stayed one night in August 2012
Very nice night view from hotel room.
Night view, Location
Room is so clean, and shower is enough strong. I'll want to stay more.
Reviewed August 18, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

JANIN from Philippines
Groups
City Vista
Stayed 3 nights in June 2012
A feature hotel
Nice staff, very helpful
In general the hotel is great and the staff's charming. Excellent view! I just disliked the fact that they can not contain the cigarette smoke at a certain location. It tends to leak out to other rooms and so is the noise from neighboring rooms.
Reviewed August 18, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Choo from Singapore
Groups
City Vista
Stayed 3 nights in August 2012
Great location but rooms a bit too small
Near MTR
Transportation is convenient & temple street is only a distance of walk... Although the room is a bit small for 3 to stay but overall still satisfy... Nice viewing from room thru window at night...
Reviewed August 17, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

rachael from India
Families with older children
City Vista
Stayed 8 nights in July 2012
excellent hotel with great location and good staff
clean, friendly staff
i really enjoyed my stay in the hotel. the room was cleaned everyday with awesome facilities. staff were very helpful and friendly. the location was also great, very close to temple market and jordan station and great shops just at walking distance. i would recommend this hotel to everyone.
Reviewed August 17, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

chonnaree from Thailand
Solo travelers
City Vista
Stayed 5 nights in August 2012
good location
location
all most expensive and small but i go for the conferance so all is ok beacuse this is business trip
Reviewed August 17, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: