2015
Very good 7.7
Based on 9056 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 9056 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.7
  • Room comfort and quality 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food and dining 6.9
Sort by

Selina from Singapore
Group
City Vista
Stayed 3 nights in July 2012
Small room especially with an additional bed
Near to Jordan MTR
The room is extremely small with no walking space and no space to place the luggages after an additional bed was added. But near the MTR with a couple of eatries round the corner though.
Reviewed August 16, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Franz from Austria
Solo traveler
City Vista
Stayed one night in July 2012
good location in tst
location in tst close to china ferry china hong kong city
good location close to china ferry next to china hong kong city but you can get much better hotels for the same money in hong kong, if you no need to stay close to china ferry you may find better hotels for the sam amount you pay, because the rooms are very small and i couldn't get a double bed even not a queensize........
Reviewed August 16, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Romeo from Philippines
Group
City Vista
Stayed one night in August 2012
Convenient with a great view
central location to move around Hongkong and Macau
We went around Hongkong and Macau. The hotel was conveniently located in the center. It was easy to access Disney Land in Lantau Island, the ferries to Hongkong Island for the Ocean Park, Causeway Bay and other places, ferries to Macau, close to the airport link, taxis to move around to save time moving.
Reviewed August 15, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Sylvia from Hong Kong
Couple
City Vista
Stayed one night in August 2012
Very nice room/suite and view
free upgrade during first stay
Staying at BP Int'l with my husband the other day for one night and the staff upgraded us to a suite for free, probably due to first stay or lack of standard room. The suite we stayed is on 19/F, and the view of cityscape is super cool at both day-time and night. The suite itself is comfy and we could go in and out the bathroom across the living room and bedroom. Nice warmy stay and will definitely go back for short-stays in the future.
Reviewed August 15, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Tidarat from Thailand
Group
City Vista
Stayed one night in July 2012
Good location
Good location
this hotel is easy to find and near austin mtr so it is easy for tourist. moreover, hotel is very clean good service and suitable price.
Reviewed August 14, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

han from China
Family with young children
City Vista
Stayed 2 nights in July 2012
good location
near to subway station
Location is very good, have 24 hours bus to shenzhen. Quiet but convenient, near to 2 matro lines. Clean but room is a bit small.
Reviewed August 14, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Mel from Canada
Solo traveler
City Vista
Stayed 2 nights in June 2012
Nice Hotel, Rooms were clean and a good size,
Hotel has good restaurants and great service. Very kind management staff.
I liked the Hotel, but it is a long way from the shopping area.
Reviewed August 14, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Jan from Singapore
Family with teens
City Vista
Stayed one night in August 2012
Great location
Friendly staff, good location
good service provided by staff and timely response. bp international hotel is conveniently located in jordon area. very comfortable hotel room. i like the welcome drink provided at the lounge. quick check in and check out. there are also many eateries and shops within walking distance from the hotel which makes living in the vicinity very convenient.the wifi provided foc makes hotel stay even more enjoyable.
Reviewed August 13, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Wachirawanitsa from Thailand
Family with young children
City Vista
Stayed 5 nights in June 2012
Good location but small room
easy to walk go mtr
from hotel walk go opposit is temple street that got seafood restaurant .. and near by there just walk have many dim sum restaurant very nice easy to go tsim sha shui but at hotel the lift so slow and room very small.
Reviewed August 13, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Kailash from India
Couple
City Vista
Stayed 2 nights in July 2012
Small room but good location,hotel is good
Friendly staff
My stay in the hotel was comfortable.room was small but good,staff was nice,cooperative and friendly.good location.infact I enjoyed my stay and would like to stay again when I visit hong kong.i would reccecommend this hotel for comfortable staying
Reviewed August 13, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: