2015
Very good 7.7
Based on 9041 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 9041 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

Yang from China
Solo travelers
City Vista
Stayed one night in July 2012
fine location
best for shopping
The hotel is very easy to find, and his location is great, ther are many shopping opportunities around the hotel,thats the reason why I choose this hotel in HK.
Reviewed July 27, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Jimmy from Indonesia
Solo travelers
City Vista
Stayed one night in April 2012
Great location and nice hotel.
selling point
the hotel is just a walk distance to the shopping area and just nest to the nice and serenity kowloon park where you can have a nice atmosphere around you and also the location is not very far to the harbour pier ferry to Macao island.
Reviewed July 27, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Jie from United States
Business travelers
City Vista
Stayed one night in July 2012
good location
clean rooms
The hotel is in a nice location with many choices of restaurants just across the street. I ended up eating a Chinese style hot pot meal, very tasted. The shuttle bus to the airport was convenient and on time. One thing I don't like was that the lobby area seemed crowded and without orders, with many tourists in and out. Overall, I liked the convenience of the locations and the rooms were clean.
Reviewed July 26, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Joann from Singapore
Groups
City Vista
Stayed 3 nights in July 2012
Great Location & Friendly hotel
Proximity to food outlets & subway
I always stay in this hotel when I visit HK. This time round I had a very pleasant stay. Firstly, I forgotten that I left my mobile in the room and went out for the day. I couldn't find my phone and called the hotel to check if they can find my phone in the room. They found it and kept it in the room for me. Another incident was, I was leaving for Macau when the typhoon signal was just released. The hotel staff was so kind to advise us to either go as soon as possible or stay in HK which is safer. We decided to leave immediately and we were not caught in the recent typhoon. Thank you to all the staff at BP International for being so friendly and helpful.
Reviewed July 26, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

THANAPAT from Thailand
Solo travelers
City Vista
Stayed one night in July 2012
Good and convenient hotel
Convenience
the hotel locatess in tsim sha tsui and jordan area. it is very convenient to travel around hong kong using mtr. there are several convenient stores around the hotel as well as a supermarket just opposite the hotel. it is very easy to find places to eat in walking distance. the room is clean and spacy enough for one or couple guesses. i stay at this hotel several times and will come again next visit.
Reviewed July 26, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

kevin from United States
Groups
City Vista
Stayed 3 nights in July 2012
good location but very crowded
location, close to kowloon airport express, Tsim Sha Tsui
It is a great location but is very crowded this time of year. It is very close to Nathan Road and within walking distance to Harbor City mall. There are many local shops/restaurants which are packed with people. Also it is very close to the Kowloon airport express. However, there aren't enough elevators and the elevators don't access the 25th floor.
Reviewed July 25, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

chin from Malaysia
Couples
City Vista
Stayed 6 nights in July 2012
BPI hotel
location
the size of the room is consider small but i think most of the hotels in hong kong are the same. the room is well keep clean and tidy. the hotel's staffs are helpful and friendly. the location of the hotel is strategic with walking distance to mtr station and also bus station. beside that, there are also conveninence store, cafe, restaurant, shopping plaza situated near to the hotel. all are within walking distance.
Reviewed July 23, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Leonilo from Australia
Business travelers
City Vista
Stayed 3 nights in July 2012
It is in a great location. Very convenient.
Clean, courteous staff.
I would recommned to business, but more importantly I would recommend to leisure travellers. Very convenient with all proper amenities. The hotel is very well presented and kept clean. I have no hesitation in staying and coming to the hotel.
Reviewed July 20, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Raymond from South Africa
Families with older children
City Vista
Stayed 5 nights in July 2012
Good, clean, reasonably priced hotel.
Great location. Easy access to MTR station and Kowloon Park (nice pool to cool off).
Great value for family with older kids - very easy to give them independence to explore on their own.
Reviewed July 20, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

shou-hung from Canada
Families with older children
Stayed one night in July 2012
Nicely located, yet ...
Location is close to shopping centers and markets
Nicely located hotel (close to shopping centers and markets). Yet the number of elevator is too few. People need to wait long in rush hours (such as check-out or breakfast).
Reviewed July 19, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: