2015
Very good 7.7
Based on 9057 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 9060 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.7
  • Room comfort and quality 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food and dining 6.9
Sort by

kevin from United States
Group
City Vista
Stayed 3 nights in July 2012
good location but very crowded
location, close to kowloon airport express, Tsim Sha Tsui
It is a great location but is very crowded this time of year. It is very close to Nathan Road and within walking distance to Harbor City mall. There are many local shops/restaurants which are packed with people. Also it is very close to the Kowloon airport express. However, there aren't enough elevators and the elevators don't access the 25th floor.
Reviewed July 25, 2012

chin from Malaysia
Couple
City Vista
Stayed 6 nights in July 2012
BPI hotel
location
the size of the room is consider small but i think most of the hotels in hong kong are the same. the room is well keep clean and tidy. the hotel's staffs are helpful and friendly. the location of the hotel is strategic with walking distance to mtr station and also bus station. beside that, there are also conveninence store, cafe, restaurant, shopping plaza situated near to the hotel. all are within walking distance.
Reviewed July 23, 2012

Leonilo from Australia
Business traveler
City Vista
Stayed 3 nights in July 2012
It is in a great location. Very convenient.
Clean, courteous staff.
I would recommned to business, but more importantly I would recommend to leisure travellers. Very convenient with all proper amenities. The hotel is very well presented and kept clean. I have no hesitation in staying and coming to the hotel.
Reviewed July 20, 2012

Raymond from South Africa
Family with teens
City Vista
Stayed 5 nights in July 2012
Good, clean, reasonably priced hotel.
Great location. Easy access to MTR station and Kowloon Park (nice pool to cool off).
Great value for family with older kids - very easy to give them independence to explore on their own.
Reviewed July 20, 2012

shou-hung from Canada
Family with teens
Stayed 1 night in July 2012
Nicely located, yet ...
Location is close to shopping centers and markets
Nicely located hotel (close to shopping centers and markets). Yet the number of elevator is too few. People need to wait long in rush hours (such as check-out or breakfast).
Reviewed July 19, 2012

Leonides from Philippines
Couple
City Vista
Stayed 3 nights in July 2012
Very Accommodating and Affordable Hotel
Near shopping areas
At first we were hesitant to book in this hotel since it is located at a very busy street. Since a friend of ours recommended it and said he had stayed there before we took his word for it. And we did not regret our decision. The hotel is just a walking distance to the harbor city and other shopping malls. It is beside the Kowloon park where you can relax when you are tired walking. And the hotel staff are all friendly. We will definitely recommend this hotel to our friends.
Reviewed July 19, 2012

PRANATAL from Indonesia
Business traveler
City Vista
Stayed 2 nights in July 2012
good hotel but unfriendly receptionist
the good location
The hotel is a good for facility, location and view...but the receptionist is unfriendly. They needs more smile and patient when they serve the guest as customer.
Reviewed July 19, 2012

Anannit from Thailand
Couple
City Vista
Stayed 2 nights in July 2012
Great location for city visit
Close to mass transportation and shopping area
Great location, convenient for travelling from and to airport.
Reviewed July 19, 2012

peter from Philippines
Group
City Vista
Stayed 3 nights in July 2012
Big rooms for hong Kong standards
Clean bathrooms and friendly hotel staff
Rooms are spacious enough with free water and coffee everyday. They even give you a copy of the daily paper for your morning reading session. Hotel also supply cold drinking water through a dispenser on every floor.
Reviewed July 18, 2012

Sally from Philippines
Couple
City Vista
Stayed 2 nights in June 2012
Nice hotel but small rooms
Beautiful inside and out
Hotel location is great. Hotel, personnels/staffs are all nice. The room is a little bit small for couple especially when you compared it to other hotels, but surroundings (hallway/lobby) were all clean. My overall stay was great, not to mention having free wifi, bus shuttle to airport express.
Reviewed July 17, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: