2015
Very good 7.7
Based on 9056 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 9056 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

Anthony from United States
Couple
Harbour Parkview
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
3pm check in time, I think it is kind of late
Location, location and location
So far so good
Reviewed March 14, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Anthony from United States
Couple
Harbour Parkview
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
3pm check in time, I think it is kind of late
Location, location and location
So far so good
Reviewed March 14, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Anthony from United States
Couple
Harbour Parkview
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
3pm check in time, I think it is kind of late
Location, location and location
So far so good
Reviewed March 14, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Edmund from Singapore
Solo traveler
City Vista
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Excellent location and value for money
Room was great although on one night I could here people from the next room thru the walls but definitely no trouble sleeping at night. The location is great, walking distance to Jordan and Austin MTRs and just a few minutes further from Austin, Kowloon MTR. There are many eateries if you walk thru the lanes along the Austin road including the Australia Dairy Company. iSquare is just a few minutes away. The only down side was the internet connection which kept disconnecting every 10 minutes or so (was on the 22nd floor).
Reviewed March 14, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Ma from Philippines
Group
City Vista
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Nice hotel
Nice location.. Near mtr.. Near canton road
Reviewed March 12, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

YUNJU from South Korea
Family with young children
Harbour Parkview
Stayed one night in March 2016
Staff are not responsible for thier services at all
When I visited to Japan, I was impressed with attitude of staff in hotel. however the staff in BP international are not kind at all. When my room card was broken over 2 times, they did not make any apologies to me. The only thing they done was changing the key card from old one to new one without apology. so if you are concerned about the service, I do not recommend you to stay in this hotel.
Reviewed March 11, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

David from Canada
Couple
Queen or Twin Room with City View
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Good value
Staff responsiveness to needs, convenient location, reasonable prices.
Impressed with their quick and thorough response for a odour issue (durian fruit) in one guest floor.
Reviewed March 10, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

CHUI from United States
Business traveler
Harbour Parkview
Stayed one night in March 2016
Internet speed too low and unstable. On and off
Clean! Convinence! Nice staff
Reviewed March 10, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Christopher from Philippines
Couple
City Vista
Stayed 4 nights in February 2016
Concierge very rude
location, convenience, view
The hotel is old and needs renovating, but the staff are are doing their best to keep the hotel clean. When checking in don't be surprised that the front desk is a mess and dirty. Look beyond the cleanliness concern and enjoy the convenience of the location. The room was comfortable enough. I appreciate the courtesies given me by the duty managers when I found a bed bug on my bed (which I realized was the reason I had bites on my back and on my scalp). We were upgraded from a regular room to a much bigger room/suite. But the concierge staff were very rude! (Most Hong Kongers are rude, don't take it personally.) After checking out, we wanted to leave our luggage at the bell desk. After being given a stub with our room number on it, the man didn't say anything. After a minute or two we asked the same gentleman if we could have a string so we could tie the luggage together. His elderly companion got angry..."Why don't you just let him do his job? Are you in a hurry?" We were appalled! He continued his rants and I yelled at him. We chose to leave our luggage elsewhere instead. Really left a bitter taste in my mouth.
Reviewed March 08, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

VISHAL from United Kingdom
Business traveler
City Vista
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Exellent
Excellent
Reviewed March 08, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: