2015
Very good 7.7
Based on 9057 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 9056 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.7
  • Room comfort and quality 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food and dining 6.9
Sort by

Daisylynda from Indonesia
Families with older children
City Vista
Stayed one night in June 2012
Lovely hotel, friendly staff but small room
Nice interior
I was so happy to arrive in a great hotel like BP Int'l. With affordable price, I was given a 5-star-liked hotel, great location, friendly staff and great service. Even though the room was very small, but the interior was of great quality. Moreover, they upgraded my stay to the deluxe family room. No coffee-maker in the room was the only disappointment for me. I would recommend this hotel to my friends and relatives, and I might stay again in the hotel for my next trip to HK.
Reviewed July 09, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Joo from Singapore
Groups
City Vista
Stayed 4 nights in July 2012
Reasonable price, clean & nice
near to mtr station, very convenient
nice stay. very good hotel to stay if you just need a place to rest with reasonable price. room service is good. location is good, accessible to mtr and bueses. the cheaper way to get to the hotel from airport is by bus a21 (joruney abt 30mins) & drop at the 11th bus stops.
Reviewed July 09, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Young from New Zealand
Couples
City Vista
Stayed 2 nights in June 2012
conveniently located hotel in Kowloon
Our room overlooked greenery of Kowloon Park
a busy popular hotel, with tour groups and individuals staying staff polite and helpful, liked the chinese restaurant next door with good yum char menu conveniently located within 5 minutes walk to two metro stations
Reviewed July 08, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Julie from Philippines
Groups
City Vista
Stayed 3 nights in July 2012
Good location hotel
very convenient to restaurants and shops
staff were very friendly and helpful. hotel rooms were small but very clean. complete amenities eg. complimentary coffee and tea / daily water bottle for each pax. bathroom was also small. location was good though, 7-11 and wellcome supermarkets nearby. cafe de coral and other eateries are just across the street. harbour city is a few minutes away, same with the mtr (austin and jordan) station. downside of the hotel, it takes ages for the 4 elevators to take you from the ground floor to your designated floors.
Reviewed July 08, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Sujiun from Taiwan
Business travelers
Stayed one night in July 2012
Great hotel for business traveller
nearby mrt station, easy for transportation; excellent for 1~3 nights business trip
i was check-in late at 23:00pm after whole day tiresome visiting trip at hk. express check-in service and great room for business traveller, even it's a bit small, but good enough for one night rest.
Reviewed July 08, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Liqing from United States
Families with older children
City Vista
Stayed 2 nights in July 2012
great location
room is clean
this hotel is clean, but it charges for everything, it charge for internet. Only two people are in front dest for check in and check out, so the line is long and I wait for a half hour for check out. I will not stay in the hotel again.
Reviewed July 07, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

NG from Singapore
Couples
City Vista
Stayed 4 nights in June 2012
Good location
Shuttle Service to Kowloon Station
BP international House is conveniently located near Jordan MTR and walking distance to shopping district Tsim Sha Tsui. There is also a free shuttle bus (K4) to Kowlon station connecting the express train to airport. The only setback is the hotel lift is a little slow, especially for those who stay in the high floor. For Singaporean who miss the local coffee and Kaya toast there is a Toast Box nearby - No. 233-239 Nathan Road, JD Mall. Regards Vincent NG
Reviewed July 06, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

David from Ireland
Families with young children
City Vista
Stayed one night in July 2012
nice location, small room, poor elevator
location, view
dishonest barman, but otherwise we were very happy with staff, especially sammy (night/duty manager). no double bed, but upgraded to harbour view. slow elevator. small and noisy rooms. somewhat expensive for what you get. probably wouldn't stay again (at the same price).
Reviewed July 06, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

David from Ireland
Families with young children
City Vista
Stayed one night in July 2012
good location, small, noisy rooms
good location
dishonest barman, but otherwise we were very happy with staff, especially sammy (night/duty manager). no double bed, but upgraded to harbour view. slow elevator. small and noisy rooms. somewhat expensive for what you get. probably wouldn't stay again (at the same price).
Reviewed July 06, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Peter from United Kingdom
Couples
City Vista
Stayed 3 nights in June 2012
Great location for Shopping
Location, clean rooms, good service, near MTR
Will definitely stay at this hotel whenever I land for its sheer convenience to the metro which is only 5 minutes walk, a vast number of eateries for nightlife. Its smack in the middle of Jordan MTR where you can travel to the bustling night markets in Mong Kok or to the more serene club nightlife in Tsimshatsui. Rooms are small but slightly bigger than most hotel rooms in Tsimshatsui. Concierge and reception are very helpful and polite. Speak good English too.
Reviewed July 05, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: