2015
Very good 7.7
Based on 9056 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 9056 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.7
  • Room comfort and quality 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food and dining 6.9
Sort by

Josep from Spain
Business travelers
City Vista
Stayed 2 nights in June 2012
Great Location but small rooms
location, clean, wifi
Crowded hotel, very busy, very slow lift, eficient service but no so friendly.
Reviewed June 27, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Johan from Sweden
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in June 2012
Nice Hotel
Good location
Let me give you my honest evaluation: Location: Superb, close to everything
Reviewed June 26, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Lilian from Philippines
Couples
City Vista
Stayed one night in June 2012
Greate Location
Accessible to all means of transportation and shoppine area
Fortunate to have the room ready but it took us more than 30 minutes to wait for our check-in due to only 2 people manning the check-in area. I also booked for a non-smoking room but was given a smooking room and they said that they are fully booked. The promised maintenance staff to fix the cigarette smell in our room never came.
Reviewed June 26, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Cho from Singapore
Families with older children
City Vista
Stayed 4 nights in June 2012
Great Location
Good location
Easily assessible to many places such as Macau, airport and MTR station. There are many resturant nearby too and they serve good and cheap food. The rooms are clean and the staff are friendly. I would stay again if I ever go Hong Kong.
Reviewed June 26, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Vinh from Australia
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in June 2012
Good location, very small rooms
Cheapest 4 star hotel
check is was straight forward. had a twin room which was tiny. service at reception is not friendly. wifi is terrible which consistently disconnects. hotel is ok for a short stay. location is good as it is close to nathan rd. once you reach nathan rd you can either go left or right with a many shops to choose from. left you can find the ladies market and right you can find the designer stores and many departments stores. also if you go all the way right you can reach the shore where you can find the bruce lee statue and many delicious restaurant.
Reviewed June 26, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

THI from Australia
Families with older children
City Vista
Stayed 6 nights in June 2012
Great Location
Location
the rooms were quite small, however the location was great. close by to local food and mtr stations. the room we stayed in had a musty smell and we had to request to change rooms.
Reviewed June 26, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Theodore from United States
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in June 2012
Great location but small rooms
Great and responsive management
Great and responsive management staff... did a great job in getting a left behind item to us at the airport. The breakfast was very good and a nice selection. The breakfast staff was very friendly and responsive. Check in person was not friendly or responsive to our inquiries. She assigned us to a smoking room without asking. Room had an odor of smoke. We were too tired to change the room. The morning Concierge was not friendly and would respond to inquiries about tours. His response was to call the tour company...to foreign visitors without phone access to the local phone numbers.
Reviewed June 26, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

MA from Philippines
Families with older children
City Vista
Stayed 2 nights in June 2012
Not Bad for a First Timer
distance from the ferry ports, accessibility through MTR
As a first timer in Hong Kong, I wasn't really expecting anything less than what we felt in BP International. The staff were very accommodating and they tried their best to explain my queries in English (I don't know any Mandarin). The rooms may be small and cramped but the view from the windows are great. Overall, a great find.
Reviewed June 25, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Siang from Singapore
Couples
City Vista
Stayed 2 nights in June 2012
Good hotel, highly recommend
Location
Great location, Good service, Lovely room. Free Shuttle bus to ferry terminal and City Of Dreams casino.
Reviewed June 25, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

PEI from Singapore
Couples
City Vista
Stayed one night in June 2012
Nice and cosy hotel
room is small.
conveniently located to the mtr. in the heart of kowloon shopping area. room is clean and tidy. however the staff at the reception isn't that great. internet connection wasn't stable during the time when i was there. the aircondition was kind of making some cracking noise during the night. conveniently located across the street is a 7-eleven, it will be wiser to get your drinks and snacks from there then to consume from the mini-bar. the bathroom is kind of small too. overall it is quite value for money.
Reviewed June 25, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: