2015
Very good 7.7
Based on 9057 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 9057 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

Neville from New Zealand
Solo travelers
City Vista
Stayed one night in June 2012
Awesome hotel, great location
Short walk to the waterfront, right next to MTR
really enjoyed the stay - fantastic hotel, right next to the mtr system and a short walk from the hong kong waterfront.
Reviewed June 11, 2012

BharatKumar from India
Families with young children
City Vista
Stayed 3 nights in May 2012
Good Location with Nice View
Good view of Kowloon Park
We stayed there for 3nights, we booked 2rooms for 3child + 2adults. Rooms were clean & nice, they offered free wifi. No kids channel for entertainment.
Reviewed June 11, 2012

King from Philippines
Solo travelers
City Vista
Stayed 2 nights in June 2012
great view
location excellent
Room was beautiful. it was relaxing and nice to come home to after a very long day of either shopping, sight seeing or closing business deals. the view of the harbor was excellent especially for the symphony of light.it is five minutes from the mtr station and very close to harbour city, the biggest shopping center in hong kong.
Reviewed June 11, 2012

POH from Malaysia
Families with young children
City Vista
Stayed 5 nights in June 2012
Good deal & location
Value for money, location
This was my second stay at BP International. The first stay was very pleasant and I was expecting the same. The only disappointment was that I wanted a single large bed and a non-smoking room but all they had were rooms with twin beds on the non-smoking floor. But the deal I got through Agoda was great so we persevered. As usual the location along Nathan Road was very strategic enabling us to take either the Jordan or Austin MTR lines. Food was aplenty opposite the hotel. Overall a pleasant stay.
Reviewed June 11, 2012

Daniel from Australia
Business travelers
City Vista
Stayed 3 nights in June 2012
The best hotel services in the area at this rate
Location, competitive rate, long distance views
I have tried 4 hotels within last three weeks in this area for business, they were all with very similar hotel charges. This hotel provided me the best hotel services, most of their rooms have long distance views, everyone of them are trying their best to serve us even their live band in the lounge. They are located between two MTR train lines, opposite to Jordan's small streets with so many local food outlets.
Reviewed June 11, 2012

Daniel from Australia
Business travelers
City Vista
Stayed one night in June 2012
The best hotel services at this rate in the area
Many rooms with long distance views
i extended another day to stay in this hotel instead of staying somewhere since this hotel has satisfied all i needed in terms of location for this business trip. i took west line mtr to work everyday, the station is about 5 minutes walk. i took the east line mtr to shatin for family reunion via another mtr line which the station is also 5 minutes walk.
Reviewed June 11, 2012

GUEK from Malaysia
Families with older children
City Vista
Stayed 3 nights in May 2012
good location and friendly staff
good location, friendly staff, near to mtr station
BP International Hotel is a hotel that with good location, ie., five minutes walk from Jordan MTR Station. Besides, the hotel is just beside Kowloon Park. In front of the hotel has few rows of shops that sell nice food, nice boutiques, etc. The hotel staffs are very friendly and helpful. It is recommend to stay there.
Reviewed June 11, 2012

Claudio from Philippines
Families with young children
City Vista
Stayed 2 nights in June 2012
Great location and accomodating hotel staff
Near 2 mtr line stations, near bus stops, taxi bay, and shopping areas
We enjoyed our stay. Since we have an almost 2 yrs old baby girl, convenience is our priority, good thing the hotel gave us the convenience we need. Being near the transpo spots is a great relief since we can go to and fro in locations with less hassle. The temple market is just across the street. Shopping at park place is a wise spend. There are many restaurants in front of the hotel. 711 and wellcom grocery is across the street.
Reviewed June 11, 2012

cipry from Indonesia
Business travelers
City Vista
Stayed one night in March 2012
Clean but the room is too small.
i like the location, it is very near to the subway
the only problem is that the wifi only one person in the same room can use the wifi, if you have other friend who wants to use it, it will be a problem.
Reviewed June 10, 2012

ofer from Israel
Groups
City Vista
Stayed 2 nights in June 2012
great
location , view
ill come back . it was very nice to see that you have a shutle to the air port and your location is just great . i didnt eat there but im sure its a good place to have dinner as well
Reviewed June 10, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: