2015
Very good 7.7
Based on 9056 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 9056 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

stewart from United States
Families with young children
City Vista
Stayed 4 nights in June 2012
Nice hotel with little amenity
good size for a hotel in kowloon.
People are nice. Big hotel with good service but the breakfast entry were limited to choose from for the price. Room is nice. Price is fair.
Reviewed June 10, 2012

Howard from Netherlands
Business travelers
City Vista
Stayed 3 nights in May 2012
under construction
position in the city, close to China ferry terminal
inquired a non smoking room with big bed as I am a tall Dutch guy. result: every night (3 in a row another room) very friendly but not good after a while day of work arrive in your room and unpack the suitcase again and again
Reviewed June 10, 2012

LIM from Singapore
Groups
City Vista
Stayed 3 nights in June 2012
Good location but staff are unfriendly .
Location
Wifi access is causing inconvenience to us. We need to select wifi whenever step in to the hotel & when both of us log in at the same time ,either one of us will Experience kick out of the access . We need to get an extra access password from recept and some of the staff is not friendly at all .
Reviewed June 09, 2012

arlene from Philippines
Families with older children
City Vista
Stayed 3 nights in June 2012
Lovely hotel with great location
very near shopping area
we are a family of seven, youngest 16 yrs old.We had lots of fun staying at BP International Hotel since the main purpose of this trip was to shop. Armed with an Ipad we were able to navigate most of the shopping mall on foot( Elements, I Square and Ocean Terminal). Saw a lot of people running and queing on a bake shop. My daughter was so curious that she joined the group. It was Jenny's Bakeshop with butter and coffee flavored cookies placed on a pretty tin can( P320.0) yummy. Was also able to visit Kowloon park on our way to shopping mall. Had great time eating at cafe de coral, Sasa it at every corner that makes it more exciting for my kids.
Reviewed June 09, 2012

Elizabeth from Philippines
Groups
Stayed one night in May 2012
clean& beautiful
accesibility and comfort
we enjoy our stay relaxing and convenient to all major places you like to visit
Reviewed June 08, 2012

Zhao from China
Groups
City Vista
Stayed one night in June 2012
very good service and great location
Great location, very clearn and confutable
This is my 2 nd time choose BP international hotel, as always good service. I got free update to family room when I arrival.
Reviewed June 08, 2012

JieGang from Singapore
Groups
City Vista
Stayed 3 nights in June 2012
Extremely convenient location
location of hotel is very convenient, close to mtr, 7-11, eating places, hk park....
hotel rooms clean. airport express shuttle to hotel. close to lots of amenities and transport. walking distance to temple street and tst shopping districts.
Reviewed June 08, 2012

Steven from Canada
Couples
City Vista
Stayed 2 nights in May 2012
Nice and clean hotel with great service
Great location, good service, clean room, good value for the money
The hotel is centrally located with easy access to shopping and dining. There are a lot of large and well known stores and good restaurants all within walking distance. The room is a bit small but cleanly kept. The hotel staff are polite and helpful. Overall we recommend anyone who is looking for good value without compromising quality.
Reviewed June 07, 2012

Maria from Philippines
Families with older children
City Vista
Stayed 2 nights in June 2012
Great Hotel
walking distance to all mtr and shopping areas.
Enjoyed every minute, Front desk, Bellboy, room service, tour information staff are very accommodating and very efficient. Service with a smile.
Reviewed June 07, 2012

DURGESH from India
Families with young children
City Vista
Stayed 2 nights in May 2012
Location is very good
Hotel rooms are reasonable but not very big
we checked - in and got a twin bedded room which was bad for us as we were travelling with a child. they blamed that the agent had not informed us. its a tragedy that inspite of giving agoda instructions of a double bed we had to settle for a twin bed stay. the hotel was full and though they promised us a double bed the next day. over all visit was fine
Reviewed June 07, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: