2015
Very good 7.7
Based on 9057 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 9057 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

MARIVIC from Philippines
Family with teens
City Vista
Stayed 3 nights in May 2012
Great location, family friendly
friendly stff, spacious lobby, near mtr and bus stops
we stayed at the the bp international hotel on may 27-30, 2012. the hotel is very accessible to almost all forms of transportation. it is near the tst/jordan and austin mtr stations. bus stops are a few steps away from the hotel. there are plenty of restaurants nearby.there is a 7-11 and wellcome convenience store a few steps away. temple street is within walking distance. special mention must go. he is stationed in the front desk of the lobby(infront of the luggage storage area).he was very accomodating and he gave us detailed instructions on how to take the mtr by taking another route in going to the citygate outlet. when we left the map that he gave, he made an effort to find us. the hotel is conveniently located, family friendly, the staff in different departments are very accomodating and basic necessities are always provided. there is only 1 comment that i can give: the room where we stayed was small. this is understandable because most of the hotels in hk are also of the same size. overall, we were very much satistied with our stay in the hotel.
Reviewed June 04, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Kean from Malaysia
Business traveler
City Vista
Stayed 5 nights in May 2012
Clean and comfortable hotel
Very convenience hotel
basically, everything about the hotel is good. the location is convenience, with a taxi stand just outside the door, five minuted walking distance to the mrt and five minutes walking to the shopping district of habour city. staffs are quite friendly. just a problem is i have requested for a queen size bed, but on the first day, they can't provide me a queen size bed and gave me a double bed instead.
Reviewed June 04, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Vijay from India
Solo traveler
City Vista
Stayed 4 nights in May 2012
Lovely Loacation, Great room size
Excellent location & room facilities
extremely surprised with the hotel bp international. great service and excellent location. i would definately reccomend this to all travellers.
Reviewed June 03, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Mustafa from
Business traveler
Stayed one night in May 2012
Small beds
Close to China cross-border buses
i stayed there for the first time to catch a bus in the morning. breakfast was ok. despite i reserved a non-smoking room, they put me in a smoking room with matches on the table and do not smoke in the bed sign on the table. the beds are tiny, i am 1.85 and whole night my feet war hanging down from the bed. i had also fear that i will fall down if i turn.
Reviewed June 01, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Vishal from India
Business traveler
City Vista
Stayed one night in May 2012
Great for a Business Trip
friendly staff, close proximity to mrt station.
stayed only a night, staff was friendly and helped with early check-in. location is fab for access to mrt station.
Reviewed June 01, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Roxanne from Philippines
Family with young children
City Vista
Stayed 3 nights in May 2012
Great location, great rooms, lovely view
Great view and service
The location of the hotel is near the city shopping area. A few minutes walk to the MTR station and the shopping hub. A few blocks away from the Temple and Jordan night market. Free wireless is a big plus since I needed to check the maps every now and then to make our travelling swift. Haven't checked the food though since there are lots of restaurants around the area from american to chinese to malaysian cuisine. Our stay was a blast. I would definitely come back here. Rooms are not that huge but very well arranged so it looks spacious. Very clean. 2 thumbs up!
Reviewed June 01, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Serene from Singapore
Couple
Harbour Parkview
Stayed 3 nights in May 2012
Nice location, but the lifts are not working well
Great location - short distance from MTR stations (Jordan and Austin Roads), a stone's throw from Temple Street and Tsim Tsa Tsui
we loved the location but hated the fact that you had to wait close to 15 minutes for the three aging lifts to arrive on any floor. according to the cleaner it has been like this for more than six months. it does not help that the waiting areas outside of the lifts were freeeeeezing.
Reviewed May 31, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Carolyn from Australia
Family with young children
Stayed one night in May 2012
Great location but room is not very clean & small.
Near shopping, park and transport
The hotel has a very good location, near shopping center,park, ferry terminal and train stations. The rooms are small, not very clean and are not available on check in time ( we have to wait for one room to finish cleaning. There's not much food selection for breakfast. Staff are not very helpful.
Reviewed May 30, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Bharat from United Kingdom
Couple
City Vista
Stayed 5 nights in May 2012
Great Hotel
Modern & Stylish
Stayed here many times and will stay again as it meets my needs for cleanliness, style and overall room comfort. I can't fault this hotel and the staff are friendly and helpful.
Reviewed May 30, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Ivy from United States
Couple
City Vista
Stayed 3 nights in May 2012
Great location but small rooms
Location
room is small but has all the necessary amenities. consider everything is so compact in hong kong, you can't expect a lot unless you are willing to pay more. the bathroom does not have a tub, only shower. the room that i stay has a partial view of hong kong island, partial because other high rises obscured the rest of the view. nevertheless, this hotel is in a prime location in kowloon. it is close enough to tsim sha tsui, the harbors and the train stations. the public bus a21 to the airport is within walking distance to the hotel. it only costs $33 hk dollar as of may 2012. the wifi access is limited to one user per room at anyone time. the signal is stronger near the door (i found out the hard way). the elevator was terrible. only 3 elevators serving the upper floors. one of them only stop on my floor going up. i gave a "2" rating on hotel feature because i have to wait 10 minutes on one occasion trying to catch the elevator going down in the morning.
Reviewed May 30, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: