2015
Very good 7.7
Based on 9044 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 9044 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

Isabelle from Singapore
Couples
Harbour Parkview
Stayed one night in April 2012
Great location, superb view
Airy and clean room with a nice view.
the room is airy and spacious for 2. it is well maintained and very clean. easy to reach hotel from airport by taking the airport express train and shuttle bus.
Reviewed April 09, 2012

Julie from Indonesia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in April 2012
Great Hotel for Business Traveller
Location, Value for Money, Free WiFi
The hotel is great, the room size is about right and well equipped. Reception speaks fluent English. Hotel location is near to MTR Station. Definitely need improvement on the lift service, it takes too long and the lift is small. Cigarette odor can be smelled even in "Non-Smoking Floor" both in hallway and room. Recommended for Business Traveler.
Reviewed April 09, 2012

Vijay from India
Groups
City Vista
Stayed one night in April 2012
i really lyk b p international
evrythng is gud staff cleaniness
its been really gud 2 stay at b p international...its nearby 2 market area nd nice view 4 r room
Reviewed April 08, 2012

Au from Hong Kong
Families with young children
City Vista
Stayed 2 nights in April 2012
Good location
Closed to shopping malls and restaurants
this is not the first time that i stayed in this hotel, i like to location/ services/ room setting here. will come again.
Reviewed April 08, 2012

da from China
Families with older children
City Vista
Stayed 2 nights in April 2012
位置优越,推荐
性价比高
going there for shoppig, stayed for two nights. the location is perfect. walking distance to china port city and many shopping malls. we're a family of three. we asked for an extra bed when checking in, but there's none that day. they changed us to a family room with four beds.
Reviewed April 07, 2012

William from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 14 nights in March 2012
Convenient location
Friendly staff,clean room,good value.
I have stayed at this hotel before and have found the same good service,efficient cleaning staff and transport available. The free shuttle bus to the airport express train stops conveniently just outside the hotel. All the staff are friendly and helpful even when the meet you in the hallways. My room was always cleaned quickly each day. There was free bottled water in the room every day as promised. Food is varied and the bar well stocked. As the lifts were undergoing a refurbishment while I was there, I can understand why they were a little slow to respond sometimes. All in all I can fully recommend the B.P. to anyone.
Reviewed April 07, 2012

Arlene from Philippines
Families with older children
City Vista
Stayed one night in April 2012
Great Location but small rooms
Accessibility
Over-all it was a pleasant day although there is language barrier
Reviewed April 05, 2012

Ferdinand from Philippines
Families with young children
City Vista
Stayed 3 nights in March 2012
Great Hotel Location
Location, clealiness
We like the idea of free bus ride to hotel as we took the airport express train from airport - it was quite convenient for light travelers. Arriving earlier than checkin time, however, could cause a long wait. That is ok as we see the hotel is full and couldn't accommodate early check-in. But it would be nice if front desk staffs could give warm smile and show politeness. Entering the room was a relief from the tiring travel - it's clean, neat, and no bad odor. The house keeping staffs at 21st floor were very accommodating and fast. The location of BP International is really great we could just walk to nearby park, local restaurants, cafe, and MTR station.
Reviewed April 05, 2012

MERLITA from Philippines
Families with older children
City Vista
Stayed 3 nights in March 2012
well maintained hotel but small rooms
convenient location 5 minutes walk to jordan station
hotel is well maintained and clean. but the room is so small, no decent place to put luggage. toilet is small no place to move around,shower too narrow can't move while bathing. otherwise everything is okay considering the price,might stay again if offered a good price.
Reviewed April 05, 2012

Francis from Singapore
Couples
City Vista
Stayed 4 nights in March 2012
Unexpectedly pleasant and unpretentious
Location, Service and Cleanliness
probably converted into a hotel from the scout centre's quarters, the hotel is unexpectedly pleasant and unpretentious. nicely nestled at one side of kowloon park, it is a short walk away from tst mtr station, but the hotel is clean, basic, value-for-money, and hotel staff are very friendly and helpful.
Reviewed April 05, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: