2015
Very good 7.7
Based on 9052 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 9052 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

Danbi from South Korea
Solo travelers
Harbour Parkview
Stayed one night in February 2016
very good
except room size
Reviewed February 09, 2016

herbert from Philippines
Groups
Deluxe Harbour View Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
loction and nice hotel
location breakfast and shopping area
check in is slow but overall the hotel is near MTR stations Austin and Jordan. Selection for breakfast is great but the toilet and room size are small.
Reviewed February 09, 2016

Chian from Malaysia
Solo travelers
City Vista
Stayed one night in February 2016
Excellent
Very convenient n staff very helpful!
Reviewed February 07, 2016

Abigale from Philippines
Solo travelers
Deluxe Harbour View Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Been here twice (family and solo travel)
Location, value for money, quick service
Reviewed February 07, 2016

CHOO from Malaysia
Couples
City Vista
Stayed 4 nights in January 2016
Another year at BP International
Fast check in and check out. Good room service
It was good as usual. We have been a loyal guest for 5 years. The hotel is strategically located and the hotel staff are always helpful and courteous
Reviewed February 05, 2016

Jacques from Philippines
Couples
City Vista
Stayed 4 nights in January 2016
good value for money
location, accommodating staff and has a nice view of the city
We booked BP as a mystery hotel and I must say that we got a good value for our money. Location is its strongest selling point as it is located in almost the center of the city. Easily accessible via bus or mtr and a lot of touristy places are "relatively" within walking distance. Not the best hotel, but for the price we paid, really a good value for your money.
Reviewed February 05, 2016

JENNY from Indonesia
Groups
City Vista
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Nice hotel with great shopping location
I like staying here. The location is very close to Jordan MTR station. Also many shops around selling many nice and cheap stuff, also spme branded stuff, easily to find restaurant. Wifi is fully connected. Perfect ! Definitely to stay here for my hext trip.
Reviewed February 05, 2016

Ramon from Philippines
Couples
City Vista
Stayed 6 nights in January 2016
Great Value for your money
Location, Cleanliness, Service
Very good and comfortable.
Reviewed February 04, 2016

Ann from Philippines
Groups
City Vista
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Great location!
Great location, clean and very accommodating staff.
Very pleasant.
Reviewed February 02, 2016

Ding from Singapore
Solo travelers
City Vista
Stayed one night in January 2016
Below expectations..
Location, probably that's it
Was registered early as i arrived before the check in time, had to leave for the whole day and arrived back at 11pm. Was assigned to the smoking floor even though I was a non smoker, could not deal with the smokiness and request for a room change as well as a double bed as I was travelling alone. Was reassigned a room with twin sharing instead. Couldn't be bothered to request for another change as I had to be up at 530am to catch my flight. Rooms are reasonable for the price that I was paying but feels quite old.
Reviewed February 02, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: