2015
Very good 7.7
Based on 9044 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 9044 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.7
  • Room comfort and quality 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food and dining 6.9
Sort by

Pia from Philippines
Family with young children
Family Room
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Great location
Location. Cleanliness. Kid friendly.
We loved the bunk bed room. There were 2 bunk beds in the room which you can rarely find in other hotels. The location is accesible to restaurants, grocery, MTR. Taxis frequent the hotel. We will definitely book here again.
Reviewed January 03, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Senthil from Singapore
Family with young children
City Vista Triple Room
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
No bidet spray for toilet bowl
bell service and room service
Struggled a lot without a bidet spray in toilet bowl. Other than this the stay was alright.
Reviewed January 03, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Myra from Philippines
Family with young children
City Vista
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Bp int hk
Cleanliness, rooms, place location
Good. But some of the receptionist in the hotel are not friendly.
Reviewed January 02, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Tam from Australia
Family with young children
City Vista
Stayed one night in December 2015
Underrated should be 3 *hotel
Location, shopping
Staff Servire too slow & not open the door or help customers carry luggage. No swimming pool. Food nothing to eat & cost $23 per person. Room only 20 m. Charge too much on New Year's Day. Nothing special. Should be 3 * hotel 👎🏻👎🏻👎🏻👎🏻
Reviewed January 02, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Tam from Australia
Family with young children
Harbour Parkview
Stayed one night in December 2015
Staff Servire
Location, shopping...
Very expensive for hire 2 nights on New Year's Day. Waiting for Staff Servire take too long for 1 person nearly 30 mins, food very bad nothing cost $23 aud per person ( my Kid only 8 years old) hotel 3* in Vietnam is for free and plenty food to choose. Not happy at all. Big hotel but Servire very bad not like professional. This hotel actually is rate 3* max. No swimming pool...👎🏻👎🏻👎🏻👎🏻
Reviewed January 02, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Yeow from Singapore
Family with young children
City Vista
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
Good Location But Please Revamp the Hotel
Good Location with Amenities and Food Nearby
You may see my review previously on this hotel. No change. Good location, good Internet accessibility except after 1am the Internet seems to lag quite slow. Nearby has plenty of Ammenities, 7-11 across the road. Temple street a stone throw away. Mongkok and Tim sha tsui within short walking distance. Great food everywhere. Hotel has a good dim sum restaurant on the basement which serves quite ok dim sum. Just need to Revamp the hotel. Hotel facilities are way aged and room really need a reno to bring it to a 4 star. Overall good place to stay for your holiday in Hongkong for families as well.
Reviewed January 01, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Wei from Singapore
Solo traveler
City Vista
Stayed 7 nights in December 2015
Great Stay
Location, cleanliness, polite staff
I stayed at B P International Hotel for 7 nights. The stay was great, location is great, near the MTR and easy to find food. The room is clean and housekeeping staff did a great job. Except that I was biten on the 2nd night when I changed room. The heater is not as good as the water can turned cold quite suddenly. Other than these, I have a wonderful stay in the hotel.
Reviewed December 31, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Alexey from Russia
Family with young children
Deluxe Harbour View Room
Stayed one night in December 2015
Location fine, rooms are very tight
location, good breakfast, tiny rooms
Hotel itself is OK, i think overpaid but NY time nothing is cheap. But we face problem, we forget a doll in hotel and after calling to reception nobody could help, except Sammy Ng (Front Manager assistat), i really appreciate his help! He helped to find it and we already got it by express mail! Thanx for such service!
Reviewed December 31, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Hwei from Singapore
Family with young children
Harbor Park View Triple Room
Stayed 5 nights in December 2015
My personal feel on BP international
Only location is good.
The location is good but be prepared that the hotel staff is passive.
Reviewed December 31, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Yeow from Singapore
Family with young children
City Vista
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Good Location but Room needs to Revamp
location, Ammenities nearby and accessible to town
As always this has always been my best choice of hotel to stay during my holiday in Hongkong. Nearby has good Ammenities like night market and great food. Jordan station is across the road. Hotel is quite centralise easy access to mongkok and central. This time thou I was given a room on the 25th floor but the lift serves only 24th floor and need to climb a flight of stairs to get to the 25th floor. The rooms are really aged and needs to change the furniture and bedding. The deco also needs to be redone as it seems like 20 years old. Internet connectivity is good. Overall I think more like a 3 star but still a good choice of hotel to stay.
Reviewed December 31, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: